Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from Calgary

Adequate

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had booked a room with fan- didn't know until we got there that "fan" rooms were only on the fifth floor and there is no elevator and no assistance available to two seniors who were feeling the heat So we upgraded for another 100 pesos to get an aircon room on the first floor. Glad we did when we got to the room and discovered you had to go back to the front desk and ASK for towels! And take your water jug back down to the lobby to be filled at the only water station. These are two service issues that could have been handled better. Room itself was huge - 3 double beds- a little dated but clean and it had an excellent shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanie from Honolulu, Hawaii

I will stay here when I visit again

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here before.It's simple, clean, it has a small pool and friendly staff.I love the location because it's a few minute walk from the beach and you can't beat the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Less than basic

Posted Mar 20, 2015
This hotel is not close to the beach, the rooms are small and not comfortable. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Puebla

Hotel cerca de antros

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Cercania a playa y antros
Cons: Baño
Location: Antros, spa, playa, restaurantes.
Una buena opción para hospedarse, cerca de antros y playa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Good location
Old tv only see a few Chanel's clearly , towels are old rough and torn, up on roof lawn seats are wooden with no cushion,to hard to lie on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New England

Can't beat location and price

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: lacation
Cons: room darkening window shades
Location: Perfect if you like the romantic zone night life!
This is a great hotel if you want to be in the center of the romantic zone. The rooms are very basic, and the street traffic can be loud in the morning. However, it is centrally located for nightlife, and a very short walk from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Canada

Convenient location

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Very friendly staff. Noise was to a minimum.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
This budget hotel was noisy outside as well as inside. There was a language barrier and I never did understand the maid service. I spent 4 nights, and the maid only cleaned the room once. The hotel is outdated and the walls are paper thin. The stay was not comfortable nor relaxing. I accept part of the blame as I went too budget in my choice of the hotel based on previous customer reviews and posted pictures. I would not choose the property again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel if you are spending a night

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Its close to the beach and to the malecon if you like to walk
Cons: More plugs for electronics. Extra bar of soap for the sink.
Location: Few blocks form the beach, and the malecon. A lot a restaurants to choose from, but be aware a lot of the Restaurants do not take credit cards.
Nice little hotel room, no elevator so if you have a lot of luggage is not the hotel for you. Only one plug so either you plug the TV or you plug you phone to charge. Bathroom was a little small. No door on the closet.