Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: A restaurant on the premises would be a great help
Location: beach, shopping taxis are easily available, and are reasonably priced
rooms were comfortable, basic, nothing fancy, mostly young kids hung around in the pools, and were very noisy screaming and splashing. If you just need a place to crash its great, there is also a guard at night in front and they lock the iron gates in front of the hotel, so it felt safe. we asked for recommendation to eat and their suggestions were great. all day long we were busy doing outdoor activities so didn't need to use the rooms, across the street there is scuba/dive shop that you can sign up, light shopping and the beach and restaurant were great you can walk to the downtown its about 15 to 20 minutes walk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Leal

No está tan mal

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fue una estancia rápida y sólo la.ocupe para descansar,.aún así vale la.pena
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen Smallfrom Vancouver BC

Nice, inexpensive place to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
I stayed in a room with a kitchen on the balcony, which was great because I was able to grocery shop and make my own morning meals. The pool is well maintained and offers a refreshing experience upon your return. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a good place to stay if you are not looking to spend a lot of money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mi primer viaje a una playa

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: el hotel esta agadable tienen muy buenas camas pero en el area de la regadera le falta un poco de limpieza.
Cons: un poco la limpieza sobre todo en la regadera ya que en el cuanto 333 detecte en la orilla del baño un poco de hongo
Location: lo que me gusto fue lo del kiosco ver esa gente que estaba bailando sin ninguna preocupacion es muy confortable
esta bien porque no tienes que caminar mucho para llegar a la playa pero la verdad pienso que por ese precio si deberían de dar al menos un desayuno aunque sea ligero al menos esa es mi opinion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by H plascencia

Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
very very very NOISEY! At night time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom D.F., México

Opción Aceptable para Hospedaje

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Esta es una muy buena opción para hospedaje en P.T., a precio razonable, considerando que se busque solo un lugar bien ubicado y con servicios básicos. Muy limpio, alberca aceptable, buenos precios, habitaciones amplias (un poco viejitas). El estacionamiento es en la banqueta de la calle de acceso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle Wa

Would go back in a heart beat!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2011
All in all I was very satisfied with this hotel and the overall experiance! Plenty of water for drinking and the AC worked the whole time! Good tv, great staff, only let down was a malfunctioning toilet and really not a big deal..just had to take the back of the thing off and drop the stopper down....very clean toilet front and back i may add! Staff was great..pool was great, room was great!! Very clean and the location was awsome...close to big markets and the beach. When i go back to Pv I will stay at this hotel for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom craven,sask..canada

wil go back when we are in town

Posted Apr 15, 2010
we were sent there by a taxi service and liked the rooms .we have sent others to stay and thier stays were also very good.the staff also helped some friends of ours find a place late in the day at a good hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Vallarta SOL or Vallarta's "Bulle casual motel"

Posted Mar 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
This was not what I expected also place looked run down and had hooker bars on each side... There was no guest parking and the pool was nasty... I wish they had a picture upload feature and I can show you "The Elevator" Beds were hard and A/C? you kidding right?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Not bad for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2010
Not bad for the price. Short ride to the airport. Decent walk into downtown. Not "right across the street from the beach" like originaly thought. Room was very clean though.