Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aguascalientes

Hotel muy agradable, cerca de la playa.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones, la amabilidad del personal y que no te estén molestando con que vayas a una plática. El área de playa es muy agradable.
Cons: Que no hagan ruido tan temprano, porque el ruido de las podadoras es molesto
Location: El hotel está muy bien ubicado, los restaurantes y bares están muy cerca y también los comercios
Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y amplias. Rentamos una club suite y nos encantó que tuviera dos baños completos e ingreso separado para cada área. La recámara principal tiene jacuzzi. No te ponen pulsera, lo cual es muy cómodo y puedes estacionar tu auto cerca de la habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful View , wonderful staff

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The view to the beach , how hotel staff is no nice never seen someone not smiling , and hoe clean it is .
Cons: nothing everything is up to my standards
I would recommend this hotel to any family that would be visiting Puerto Vallarta . The hotel staff treated me and my family so good from the day with checked in to the day we checked out. The view to the beach was beautiful and rooms were so cleaned . Looking forward to coming back next year . ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Jal

Stayed one night for a wedding, overall is ok.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Rooms, with kitchen
Cons: An earlier check in or a later check out.
Location: Location is ok, for us it was perfect since we were attengind a wedding next door.
Room is clean, beach and pool seemed nice although we didn't have time to enjoy it. The check out though is too early and check in is too late.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The service and the staff were great. The pool and beach area very pretty and nice.
Cons: Needs updating
The property was clean and kept up well. The room was just old and run down. The overall property was nice, but just needed to be updated. The staff was very nice and accomodating. We only stayed for one night and it served our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JUAN ANTONIO from guadalajara

perfecto

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
el lugar es cómodo y fuimos muy bien atendidos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel near the marina. Walk to shops& restau

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Great experience. We will return. There were some problems but they were corrected very quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRUCE from Kansas City

Raintree is a time share but a good deal

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Service was good. Only problem was the time share hassle. other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location, beach, and pool!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel, the room a little run down but overall very pleased. The beach and pool area excellent and the location at the Marina perfect. I would highly recommend to anyone, the hotel and staff was beyond expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location, with in walking distance to the Marina district.
Location: Many resturants and shops in the marina district.
Hotel was very clean, staff was excellent and very helpful. Had a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Wonderful beach area. Large property, so you may have a long walk from room to pool/beach area. Nearby marina area provides numerous dining options within walking distance. Rooms are not spacious, but comfortable size. Bathtub/shower a little difficult for entry and exit, but excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water.