Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jun 3, 2015
When we checked in at 3pm, the room was not ready yet. The bathroom towels were not in the room, as we had to wait for more than an hour to receive them, and we had to call the room service for 3 times to remind them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice place for a week end get away. I would recommend it to my friends and will definitely come back in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

I went with my family to celebrate mothers day

Posted May 12, 2015
Hi I went with my family to celebrate Mother's Day at pulai springs resort .it was terrible the room service which we called earlier wasn't there to clean the room at all!the wifi provided is terribly slow !the kettle broke down and to replace that it took 4 hours! Poor service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, affordable rate

Posted May 5, 2015
Fast check in, friendly front office. Good variety of breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front office staff

Posted Apr 22, 2015
They were unfriendly and they knoe less info about the hotel..always giving wrong info
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great resort for family weekend get-away

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Overall was a great stay. Increadible swimming-pools, great breakfast. Food was better than in all the resorts around JB. However service at restaurant for meals was very slow and when you have kids it's very hard to make them wait for so long sitting down. Aircons in rooms need to be cleaned. The Spa: what was good was that one of the ladies was very experimented. The jacuzzi decor great. What was average: the 2 ladies for our 2nd massage kept on talking loud together all through the massage and aircon was absolutely freezing. Globalky i would definitely recommend Pulai Springs and will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from マレーシア

リーズナブルで落ち着いたホテル

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: 家族4人で十分にくつろげる広さと設備(家具)が備わっていること
Cons: 歯ブラシだけがないので、これがあれば満点です。
Location: レゴランドから30分ぐらいです。
2ベッドルームに宿泊しました。 長期滞在用にキッチンもあり、2ベッドルームは一方にキングサイズベッドともう一方にシングルベッド2台あり、家族4人で宿泊できました。部屋のクオリティーに対して部屋の料金はリーズナブルに感じました。 また、レストランも数種類あり、選択の範囲も広いです。 フロントスタッフの対応はごく一般的なレベルですが、可もなく、不可もなくということで及第点です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Not as good as would be expected for a golf resort

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Mostly clean and well appointed in a nice setting
Cons: - don't do pesticide fogging when guest are arriving - have consistent room service - fix burnt out bulbs promptly - advertised amenities open
Location: - close to Senia airport
Arrived to pesticide fogging for mosquitoes sometimes so thick we had to stop the car because we could not see. Front desk is outdoors in the heat and humidity (same for hallways and elevator). There were no bath towels when I arrived. There were only three hangers in the closet. Burnt out bulbs in entrance to room and in hallway just outside the room. Bathroom not that clean (shaving cream on wall beside the bathroom sink). Nothing special for amenities (only instant coffee and one kind of tea). Two of five restaurants in the complex were closed. Breakfast buffet was extensive but it was busy and several selections were not available because they were out of stock. Pool and spa in a separate building across the parking lot so it wasn't very convenient from the hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ZAKIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nagararajan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels