Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

For the money it was ok.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The price and it was clean.
Cons: If just staying one night, nothing.
Location: Lots of places to eat. We ordered pizza to the room from Papa John's next door.
We paid $78.00. We reserved a King non-smoking. The room was spacious, more so than most. TV-fridge-coffee pot Dresser and small table with 2 chairs. Sink and vanity are in the bedroom area with the stool and tub/shower by themselves. Shower head was short as with most hotels. Good water pressure. For the money it was a good value, nothing fancy. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in good location for my planned events.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Almost everything. Not able to try breakfast, slept past 9:00 am.
Surprised about the size of the room. Room had two queen size beds with plenty of room to walk around. Very clean and pretty decor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Better than the Embassy Suites in Hohenwald

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Lady at front desk was rude. Room was okay. Clean and smelled good. Pillows were flat and uncomfortable. For the price, I'd rather stay at a Holiday Inn Express, but this was the closest we could find to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overpriced!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very basic hotel. Although the room was clean, the refrigerator was very noisy and I didn't want to turn it off because it hadn't been defrosted in awhile and was filled with ice; turning it off would have caused a flood. The breakfast consisted of a few pre-wrapped danish and very small muffins, and the orange juice was so watered down that I just dumped it out. By the way, the hotel is easy to miss because the sign is not very visible from the road. For all of these reasons, maybe that's why only 6 cars were in the parking lot that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable, staff not the friendliest folks, foreign operated, but all in all a decent palce to stay for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leamari from Alabama

Decent place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, decent breakfast choices. Quiet area. Sign is small compared to other surrounding businesses so can be easily missed. The office building is not attached to the actual building with the rooms so one must go outside to go to the office for anything. The walkway is covered but not closed in. There is no elevator, only stairs to second level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Alabama

best in the south

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very large spacious rooms,dual queen beds,great shower and bathroom.very good rate. continental breakfast needs improvement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com