Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glencoe, AL

Great price, good location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Room was exceptionally clean and the people at the desk were nice and very helpful and were very knowledgeable about the area. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Oxford NY

11/2014

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was clean and comfortable.The bed was not

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Cons: bed
Check in was eazy,room was clean and comfortable with anything we needed tv. coffeepot hair dryer iron ect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauríciofrom Araçatuba SP

Hotel bem simples

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica a margem de uma pequena rodovia, os arredores são mais ou menos.. meio afastado da cidade... é um hotel no estilo dos moteis americanos, o quarto da para o lado de fora do prédio. O quarto estava limpo, a única coisa que não foi boa foi os travesseiros, era muito altos. No mais atendeu no que precisava, somente um pernoite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

For the money it was ok.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The price and it was clean.
Cons: If just staying one night, nothing.
Location: Lots of places to eat. We ordered pizza to the room from Papa John's next door.
We paid $78.00. We reserved a King non-smoking. The room was spacious, more so than most. TV-fridge-coffee pot Dresser and small table with 2 chairs. Sink and vanity are in the bedroom area with the stool and tub/shower by themselves. Shower head was short as with most hotels. Good water pressure. For the money it was a good value, nothing fancy. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in good location for my planned events.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Almost everything. Not able to try breakfast, slept past 9:00 am.
Surprised about the size of the room. Room had two queen size beds with plenty of room to walk around. Very clean and pretty decor.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Better than the Embassy Suites in Hohenwald

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Lady at front desk was rude. Room was okay. Clean and smelled good. Pillows were flat and uncomfortable. For the price, I'd rather stay at a Holiday Inn Express, but this was the closest we could find to our destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Smokie mountain ride

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, Recomend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overpriced!!!!