Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, Ohio

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Cons: freindliness of clerks and informative reguarding breakfast times especially when they are so short
Location: easy shopping and restruants access and Crockett Park nearby family nearby
Only one complaint desk clerk not very freindly and did not relay fact continental breakfast times we showed up at 9:30 to be told it ended at 9:00am. housekeeping staff very friendly and very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford il

Nice clean hotel, close to everything.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: clean, micro wave, coffee, fridge, free breakfast
Cons: Someone looking over the breakfast area. When coffee and waffle mix was needing attention customer had to go ring the bell at the front desk.
Location: All kind of stores, fast foods and theaters. Close to families we were visiting.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It is close to places to eat, shop, ect. The free breakfast does not have much to choose from. There was no one cleaning or refilling empty coffee pots, waffle mix and counter was dirty after people were making their foods. When we checked in, the lady was very nice. In the mornings it was a totally different story. We never saw this lady crack a smile, she looked mad at all of us. Cleaning ladies were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glencoe, AL

Great price, good location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Room was exceptionally clean and the people at the desk were nice and very helpful and were very knowledgeable about the area. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerda from Joplin

Average

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but there was no seperation between the sink area and the bed. This caused the light to shine in my eyes when my wife woke up early and stated to get ready for the day. Also the bed was hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Oxford NY

11/2014

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was clean and comfortable.The bed was not

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Cons: bed
Check in was eazy,room was clean and comfortable with anything we needed tv. coffeepot hair dryer iron ect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maurício from Araçatuba SP

Hotel bem simples

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel fica a margem de uma pequena rodovia, os arredores são mais ou menos.. meio afastado da cidade... é um hotel no estilo dos moteis americanos, o quarto da para o lado de fora do prédio. O quarto estava limpo, a única coisa que não foi boa foi os travesseiros, era muito altos. No mais atendeu no que precisava, somente um pernoite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

For the money it was ok.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The price and it was clean.
Cons: If just staying one night, nothing.
Location: Lots of places to eat. We ordered pizza to the room from Papa John's next door.
We paid $78.00. We reserved a King non-smoking. The room was spacious, more so than most. TV-fridge-coffee pot Dresser and small table with 2 chairs. Sink and vanity are in the bedroom area with the stool and tub/shower by themselves. Shower head was short as with most hotels. Good water pressure. For the money it was a good value, nothing fancy. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in good location for my planned events.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Almost everything. Not able to try breakfast, slept past 9:00 am.
Surprised about the size of the room. Room had two queen size beds with plenty of room to walk around. Very clean and pretty decor.