Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Visiting family at Brennan Beach

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Prefer super 8. This is very old and rundown. Nice staff minimal breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
We stayed here because my daughter had college graduation in Oswego and the rooms were all booked up early also we needed 5 rooms. Very broken down rooms. Our dresser drawer was broken our toilet paper holder was broke our 1 chair in the room was broken. The bedspreads were very worn out and old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Less than satisfactory

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Spent three nights at this hotel during our yearly fishing trip. Staff were not the most welcoming of people. Hotel room smelled of cat urine and cigarette smoke. Definitely not worth the $400+ I spent on the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth A from Woodmont, Ct.

Fishing trip on the Salmon River

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights while on a fishing trip. Good for the purpose and cost but I wouldn't take my family there on vacation!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pulaski ny

Price of Hilton conditions of a third world county

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Talked of divorce, wife was so mad and miserable. The place was dispicable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay for salmon fishing.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Tiny bathroom with sink overhanging toilet. You have to sit sideways to use the toilet. Sink not installed correctly. Had to get on my knees to us the sink. Big piece of sheet rock on wall obviously hiding something. I'd never take my wife to this place! All the guys in my group couldn't believe how bad this place was. I really have no opinion of the hotel staff, I didn't interact with them, so my rating is pointless.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from Fairfield

Sleeping with flys

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
The room was loaded with flys and smelled very musty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Connecticut

Fishing get away.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The faucet leaked constantly. Location of the sink to the toilet was too tight, as you had to literally sit partially under the sink. The sink was partially torn from the wall mount from people trying to stand up and using the sink for leverage. Room was kept clean and linens were changed regularly. Continental breakfast was not open until 06:00 am. We were usually gone from before that until about 10:00am when the nook was closed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels