Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Less than satisfactory

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Spent three nights at this hotel during our yearly fishing trip. Staff were not the most welcoming of people. Hotel room smelled of cat urine and cigarette smoke. Definitely not worth the $400+ I spent on the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth Afrom Woodmont, Ct.

Fishing trip on the Salmon River

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights while on a fishing trip. Good for the purpose and cost but I wouldn't take my family there on vacation!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pulaski ny

Price of Hilton conditions of a third world county

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Talked of divorce, wife was so mad and miserable. The place was dispicable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay for salmon fishing.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Tiny bathroom with sink overhanging toilet. You have to sit sideways to use the toilet. Sink not installed correctly. Had to get on my knees to us the sink. Big piece of sheet rock on wall obviously hiding something. I'd never take my wife to this place! All the guys in my group couldn't believe how bad this place was. I really have no opinion of the hotel staff, I didn't interact with them, so my rating is pointless.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Fairfield

Sleeping with flys

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was loaded with flys and smelled very musty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Connecticut

Fishing get away.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The faucet leaked constantly. Location of the sink to the toilet was too tight, as you had to literally sit partially under the sink. The sink was partially torn from the wall mount from people trying to stand up and using the sink for leverage. Room was kept clean and linens were changed regularly. Continental breakfast was not open until 06:00 am. We were usually gone from before that until about 10:00am when the nook was closed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Comfortable location for fishermen

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable location Small but clean rooms Early breakfast (from 6 am), which is good for fishermen
Cons: It is time to buy new towels For two people in a room they can supply two (not one) shampoo & bath gel
Location: Fishing on Salmon river Great steakhouse "Panderosa" across the street
It was our 5th time staying in the Knights Inn Pulaski
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, PA 176701

Lousy hotel next to where we wanted to be.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bathroom layout Curtain rods need to mounted solid instead of hanging down. Then you could actually use them.
Location: Pulaski, New York
Overpriced. Nothing to put your cloths in-bureaus. Worst bathroom layout that I have ever seen.