Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel not kept up

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: All of it could be improved. The linens, two sets of towels, commodities, coffee choices, repair rundown areas like around the door, Breakfast.
Location: mostly shopping and restaurants, not much else to do.
It was old and rundown. The stairs were awful. the room was old carpet. Floor was dirty in the bathroom. there was no conditioner or regular coffee, etc. It looked like just leftover stuff, i has to go to walmart and purchase hair products and soap....the shower was extremely slippery. There was only one set of towels each and ONE wash cloth. We were so hot and sticky when we got there we wanted to rinse off and then had to use the same towels the next morning. The door molding was half gone so i could see outside all around the door. I asked if i could get a refund if we did not stay there and they said NO that it would be charged. Otherwise i would of walked out of there and almost did anyways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over nite stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: selected only because it was close to where I had business
Cons: wait for hot water was very very slow coming
Location: nothing special about location was convenient for my business
no complaints room was adequate but have stayed in better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Just ok

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Cons: Need better internet connectivity in all rooms
Free Wi-Fi was advertised, but my room was so far back from the office that my tablet couldn't connect unless I was in the bathroom. Other than that it was ok. Carpet was sticky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kevin from nashville,tn

over night stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
my over all stay was good. they let me check-in 2 hours early, so my kids and I didn't have to wait.. my only bad comment was the bathroom was very dim lighted we had to leave the open so we could see
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable, not clean

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable, the bathroom shower curtain was covered in mold, and the pool had mold/mildew growing on the liner. The room was non smoking but smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by OK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthew from Murfreesboro TN

convient

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, had late check in and and attendant offered to Un lock the pool for us. Located next door to Shoney's, linens were clean and fresh. Only set back was a stained carpet but that happens even at home. If I needed to return to Lawrenceburg over nite I will stay again.