Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vern from Wooster, Ohio

Clean room

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a clean room. It was a little dated but it was clean and everything works. Breakfast was a joke!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Monika T from Clarksville

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very much outdated. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located close to restaurants, stores and a theater next door. The complimentary breakfast is okay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janine from Columbus ohio

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was very dirty. It is in desperate need of and update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by visitor from Florida

great location - nothing fancy

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Broken security door latch - only one towel - broken furniture - should not be listing FREE breakfast......I went at 9 am NOTHING but coffee and a TINY danish. The location was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Lexington NC

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad for an overnight stay. Room was clean. Only thing was the bed was sunk down in the middle, and I kept rolling to the center of the bed. The staff was nice and very helpful after I had forgotten my pillow after I had checked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Found piece of jewelry in bed. Sticky in front of comode (pee) carpet not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gayle Christian from Minneapolis, MN

Conveniently located

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a non-smoking property and I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable the bed was compared to other budget priced motels. The staff was very friendly. The room was quiet. Place is a bit run down (water stains on the sealing, cigarette burns in the carpet, no microwave and a TV from the 80's). There is a Shoney's restaurant right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motel stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.
Location: Actually the location was great for the things we wanted to do.
First off...the manager was very unfriendly and difficult to understand. And he happened to be the only staff we saw. On our way to the room, we passed the pool, it was filthy with debris floating in it. Once we got to our room the bathtub was about half full of water. My daughter pulled the stopper out and tried to keep the drip from filling it as fast as it was going out. The room itself had a very musty unused odor.