Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over nite stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: selected only because it was close to where I had business
Cons: wait for hot water was very very slow coming
Location: nothing special about location was convenient for my business
no complaints room was adequate but have stayed in better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Just ok

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Cons: Need better internet connectivity in all rooms
Free Wi-Fi was advertised, but my room was so far back from the office that my tablet couldn't connect unless I was in the bathroom. Other than that it was ok. Carpet was sticky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kevinfrom nashville,tn

over night stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
my over all stay was good. they let me check-in 2 hours early, so my kids and I didn't have to wait.. my only bad comment was the bathroom was very dim lighted we had to leave the open so we could see
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable, not clean

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very uncomfortable, the bathroom shower curtain was covered in mold, and the pool had mold/mildew growing on the liner. The room was non smoking but smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by OK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthewfrom Murfreesboro TN

convient

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, had late check in and and attendant offered to Un lock the pool for us. Located next door to Shoney's, linens were clean and fresh. Only set back was a stained carpet but that happens even at home. If I needed to return to Lawrenceburg over nite I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vernfrom Wooster, Ohio

Clean room

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a clean room. It was a little dated but it was clean and everything works. Breakfast was a joke!!