Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
It was a great experience, the hotel is new and very clean. Definitely I will stay there next time i go to Pullman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great breakfast and the staff was very friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Pullman

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Clean rooms, solid location and free hot breakfast were punctuated by friendly and accommodating staff members. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
On Christmas morning, I found a little stocking with chocolates and candy canes hung on the door to my room. It was a very nice gesture. It's the little things, you know?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tri Cities WA.

Great overnight stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Good central location in Pullman. There are restaurants nearby. Accommodations very clean and a buffet breakfast available for free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WSU visit

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Excellent. Best Continental breakfast I've had. Excellent accomodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eureka, CA

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Great complimentary breakfast, comfy beds.
Location: Location is right near a main road, perfect location. The hotel itself is in a very quiet area.
Very happy with my stay here. All staff were friendly. They served a wonderful complimentary breakfast, much better than I have seen at other hotels. Rooms were large and beds were very comfy. I would definitely stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice room nice breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Cost this was the most expensive room the whole trip.
Location: We didn't see anything near by we just slept and ate breakfast and left the town.
Breakfast was tasty and filling and lots of choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob Kfrom Kent, WA

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a college event. The front desk staff was very welcoming. I had an issue with some discolored water - believe the issue was from was from the city water supply. Staff quickly assessed the situation and moved me to another room. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Great breakfast - loved the hot cinnamon rolls, and the 24 hours coffee. Would stay here again. Close to WSU campus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIKA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com