Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, friendly staff. Close to WSU.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, coffee, and cookies at night. Conveniently located to all the places around Pullman
Cons: Pillows, too small. Towels are not thick and fluffy. Need blankets in the rooms
Location: Location, excellent. Stated above
Overall experience was good. The maid service didn't clean my room, but it didn't matter, I just called for extra towels and they came right away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Seattle

Great staff!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Shuttle service and complimentary breakfast - plus, the staff was so helpful! Also, they had fresh-baked cookies and milk at 8:00 p.m.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Cons: The ice machines broke down.
Location: The hotel is about 2 minutes drive to WSU campus.
The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The complementary breakfast had just about all that you would expect. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Washington State University.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Close to Washington State University and Pet friendly.
Cons: The hotel grounds could be cleaned up and better maintained.
Location: It is all about Washington State University! Go Cougs!
Close to Washington State University and very pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Posie from Florida

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 19, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful! The shuttle transported us to the university and back. The hot tub and sauna were perfect with the cool weather. All the staff were very generous and kind. I would definitely stay here again it was a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay. Staff were very friendly and remembered me. Rooms came with a mobile flatscreen TV which is nice so that I can watch from any angle of the room. My only complaint is the fitness center. Though I didn't see it myself, my father said that none of the machines were really functional except for one. Please update the equipments!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Seattle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by s brown from Graham

could be better

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was extremely hard and the pillows were tiny and mushy. Glad we brought our own pillows. Too bad we couldn't bring our own mattress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Redmond

Nice motel close to campus

Posted Nov 17, 2013
One night stay. Room was clean and warm inspite of snowy conditions outside. Nice to have outlets easily accessible for recharging phones, laptops, etc. Breakfast was nice selection for free.