Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raj

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Raj, Thank you for sharing your rating for our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Raj, Thank you for sharing your rating for our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your rating for our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikesh from Bangalore

Good location with an average stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed with the breakfast spread. Never expected such a misery spread from Marriot - may be the worst spread among all Mariotts. The room was clean and spacy; but the beds didn't have the choices of matress. The room service was fast and food was tasty. The wifi was excellent and the location of the hotel was also excellent. The check-in and check-out was fast. The TV channel selection was just average and the picture quality was poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nikesh, We would like to sincerely apologize for your negative breakfast experience. Rest assured, we have been working hard to improve our spread as per Marriott's high standards. Aside from this, we are pleased to hear you were satisfied with the other services of the hotel. We hope to host you again in the future. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RS from DELHI

GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT STAY

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT STAY!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review on Expedia. We are happy you had a great time staying at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from Brisbane,Australia

Excellent service

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff made me feel so welcome and a special thanks for the cake left in my room. The staff at breakfast were lovely. The lady chef was so friendly and also I would like to say thanks to Shircant. Thanks again and I hope to stay again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, Thank you for sharing your review! We are delighted our staff impressed you with their great service. Hope you enjoyed the cake and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your rating for our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANNA from BELGIUM

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very much pleasant free Wifi and free Buffet breakfast staff were extremely helpful and friendly. they go out of their way to make everything perfect We were greeted very warmly and check in was easy They are very caring right from the point you step inside the hotel. You are really pampered through out the stay Checkout was with zero time wasted. They offer us a Free airport transfer nice surprise ! The restaurant staff was awesome and always wanted to make sure our requests were available. food quality, presentation & taste are excellent. Thanks a lot
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review. We appreciate the time taken out to review us. We are pleased you had a very pleasant stay with us. It was our pleasure to give you the complimentary airport transfer service. Glad to know our staff pampered you with their service. We certainly hope to see you again at our hotel. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sunil gusain from vadodara

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your rating for our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jayesh from Hong Kong

very good hotel and good value.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the courtyard Marriott Pune and was extremely impressed by the level of service. The staff went out of their way to help and offer their assistance and were extremely polite while doing so. The rooms were clean and the location was excellent. I stayed on the first floor and notwithstanding the proximity to the train station and the relatively busy Bund Garden Road I did not feel disturbed at all. My one complaint would be that I had booked through hotels.com and when booking it was indicated to me that breakfast would be included. In fact it was not included and I was informed (politely) that this was a mistake of hotels.com/Expedia and that my recourse would be to take it up with them. I did not object particularly at the time as the message was very politely delivered and there is no point taking this out on the staff but I would have thought that the more appropriate customer focussed response would have been to accept that if your hotel appoints an Agent to sell on your behalf (as Courtyard Marriott did with hotels.com) the hotel should be liable for the actions of that agent and it is for the hotel to take up the matter with the agent not the customer. That experience aside though I enjoyed the stay and will definitely stay again on my next trip to Pune. Even without the free breakfast it offered a very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jayesh, Thank you for taking the time out to write us this great review. We are glad you enjoyed the staff service and the rooms but would like to apologize for the mix up on the breakfast inclusion once again, and will address this issue. It would be our pleasure to have you over again in the future as well! Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anish from Mumbai

Location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The surrounding nd location need to be improved. .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anish, Thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Gagan Deep Singh