Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jagdeep from Mumbai

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014
We had a very comfortable stay and would definitely recommend it for business and pleasure. The location and everything else about the hotel is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nishu from Hyderabad

Nice Hotel, Good facilities, excellent Breakfast!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The comfort in the bed!
Cons: Air Conditioning.
The only issue was with the Air conditioning not cooling below 23 D. Very good facilities. Friendly Staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hemaant from Bombay

Nice 4 star next to the malls

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Fantastic breakfast buffet. Unbelievable deal for the money. Went for the weekend. Convenient location to the best mall in pune - market city. Chilled swimming pool. Best Japanese restaurant in Pune on the 1st floor. Fully equipped room. Wifi extra charges
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for overnight business visit

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very comfortable, and perfect for an overnight visit, but not a place to spend time in, as it is right next to a very busy road, and there is not much in the immediate vicinity, other than traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2013
We thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent business visit and for sharing your experience here on this public platform. The team is happy to know that you found our services efficient and had a comfortable time with us. It is our pleasure to note five star rating in every department. We look forward to your next check- in soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2013
We thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent business visit and for sharing your experience here on this public platform. The team is happy to know that you found our services efficient and had a comfortable time with us. It is our pleasure to note five star rating in every department. We look forward to your next check- in soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by N from New York

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the nicest hotel that is closest to the airport - perfect for a business traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2013
Write your comment.We thank you for choosing to stay with Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune during your recent trip and for sharing your feedback with us. Our hotel is in proximity to the airport and provides easy access to major tourist attractions in the city. As a sought after business hotel in Pune offers well-appointed rooms that feature the most modern amenities to satisfy the needs of business travelers. Once again, thank you for your review. We would be honored to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Coimbatore

Gud

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2013
We thank for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. The team is happy to know that you found our services efficient and had a comfortable time with us. It is our pleasure to note five star rating in every department. We look forward to your next check in soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gopi from Dubai - United Arab Emirates

GOOD

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Good Food
Location: Fair
All is WELL, Stay was Good in all respect including food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reddy from Canada

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Location: Close to Airport
Close to Airport and good Hotel. I recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but isn't exactly 5 star

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here with family on New Year eve, like to stay room had certain amenities that wasn't exactly 5 star, a small tear in living room sofa, finishes of wall, laminates were worn out. But bed linens and morning buffet breakfast were true 5 star. Overall I would rate it 4 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2013
Thank you for choosing to spend your New Year’s Eve with us. It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest during that period of the year. We regret the inconveniences caused to you during your stay. Please be rest assured that in the near future we would be addressing all of your concerns in the best possible way. We would sincerely put our efforts in only to validate that these kinds of shortcomings are not confronted by our patrons in future. Despite your initial disappointment, we are very happy and satisfied that we were able to provide whatever we aimed for through our morning buffet breakfast and bed linens. We look forward to welcoming you back with a seamless guest experience the next time you are in Pune.