Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suneel ekheliker from bangalore

fantastic service

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
good service,convinient location,courteous staff.good for family outing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sujata from Minneapolis USA

Ok Facility

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VK from Mumbai

Poor Service!

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Travel ticketing services offered by the hotel were very poor, they promised to get my tickets and could not even inform me... due to which I had to postpone my travel for a day and arrange them on my own. Laundry services were disgusting as all clothes came back wet and ironed... the manager still charged me full 1000/- for the laundry which was not reasonable. I would not recommend anyone as there are many better options in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vikrips from Mumbai

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great, enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy Stay from UK

Great Service

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Hotel Sagar Plaza was wonderful. The Hotel is centrally located with easy access to local malls where one could get almost anything. The Hotel Staff were very pleasant and their standard of Service was excellent, right from the Reception Desk onwards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dhananjay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveller from Singapore

Courteous Staff

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was enjoyable. The front desk staff, the room service, all were very responsive to my needs. One suggestion although to the Hotel management. Please do not cut off the free wifi which is a part of my room booking, before my check out. In my case, I checked in around 2 PM of day 1. The wifi started from there. On day 3, the day of my checkout, wifi was cut without any warning. It happened as was in midst of certain important communication. As the check out time is 12 noon, they should not cut the wifi at 8:00 AM! Ofcourse, it was restored at my call, but the restoration process is lengthy and tiresome. Never expected such incosiderate action from such a good Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AG from Baltimore

Amazing boutique hotel for the price

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Sagar Plaza is a great place for the price. It is centrally located and you can walk to shops and restaurants, a major advantage since so many of the other hotels require you take auto transport. Breakfast is included and the staff are all very friendly and have been there for years. There is also free wifi and you can request a gym pass to a very nice place to workout ,which is within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 29, 2013
The experience of 1 day stay was really good, but would like to comment only when will be able to stay sometime for more than 2-3 days........that time definitely will provide my feedback