Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr.Hridaya from Ahmedabad

Best anyone can have at the deal which I got .

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Courteous staff and comfortable stay.Good facilities in the room including a pantry with microwave and hot plate.Very good food and over all met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohit from delhi

Nice hotel to stay near Airport

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was excellent & comfortable as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Silent, Serene and Peaceful

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
It's a business hotel. Professional and friendly staff. I would recommend that you avoid the top floor (9th) because there are generators/compressors outside that make slight noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The experience was pretty good. I have no complaints or issues. Everything was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay...

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable, washrooms should be cleaner Service and the staff was very good and very friendly Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
no comments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohit from Delhi

Must stay if Came with family

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
really nice place to stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ISHIR from Delhi

Good for long stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room was spacious and made my 11 day stay comfortable. Quite a value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near to good restaurents

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms are spacious but are having a bit old look as all the stuff is like furniture and other things seems to be quite old.
Cons: infra and looks to be improved
Location: Location of the hotel is very nice as most of the malls and restaurants are quite nearby.
We have stayed 2 nights and 3 days. I have purely booked the hotel after reading the views on expedia. But to be frank ... its not as luxurious, which I have expected. The hotel claims to be a 4 star ... but don't have the swimming pool in the premise and this hotel is apartment converted in to hotel. The rooms are spacious but are having a bit old look as all the stuff is like furniture and other things seems to be quite old. The food is nice and breakfast is also good and the natural view from the restaurant is awesome. Location of the hotel is very nice as most of the malls and restaurants are quite nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels