Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

In the centre of the city & easily accessible

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great Place, Perfect Ambience to Destress post your busy schedules !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice Western style hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Nice size room and good extras included in price.
Cons: Service can always be better - teach staff to be more attentive to guests instead of huddling around talking to one another.
Location: Near Osho Resort, German Bakery, Taj Vivante, and other hotels. Darshan Museum at Sadhu Vaswani Mission (worth seeing)
Hotel location was close to where we needed to be. Roads outside the hotel were very busy with traffic and lots of honking as is typical in India cities. There were minimal or no pavements on the streets so one had to take a chance with your life while walking on the road. There was some maintenance for the sidewalks and I imagine one day there will be proper pavement for pedestrians. The hotel room was very nice - we stayed in a suite - it was large enough and included wifi, free happy hour drinks between 7-9pm, breakfast buffet, 10-15% discount at hotel restaurants and spa, free pressing of 1 garment/day (which I got charged for but the amount was so small I could not wait for them to try and straighten things out. Staff was courteous but slow, seems they find it difficult to do or remember more than one thing at a time. Being from Hong Kong, we are too spoiled with a high degree of efficiency. We ate at the Japanese and the rooftop restaurant. I would have to rate both dining experiences average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Stadthotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location: Gute Lage im Koregaon-Park
Es war bereits mein 2.Aufenthalt nach 2012. Das Hotel ist jetzt ein paar Jahre geöffnet und es sollten die ersten Renovierungsarbeiten begonnen werden um den Standard zu halten. Sehr hilfreich und freundlich war die Guest Relaton Executive Deepmala Huli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajnishfrom Noida

Good Hotel at Good location

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Stay was comfortable, Good and central location. Enjoyed the stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhijeetfrom Gurgaon

Wifi connectivity

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Room was comfortable and cozy however i always had problems connecting to the wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjoyfrom Hyderabad

Not 5 star good location but nothing more

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted to stay at the Koregaon Park area. The hotel is next to the German Bakery and close to the Osho Ashram. I went to the Zen park in the Ashram for a walk and it was great and ate at the German bakery. All nice but the hotel was disappointing. For its price, I mean. The bed seemed as if it was made in a hurry, the gym was very small. The hotels.com rate was not inclusive of breakfast. I paid for it one day and the service was slow. The staff seemed to be specialized in saying either "No" or "I do not know". Avoid unless you want to or have to stay in Koregaon Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ottofrom DK

God placering ,behagelig.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var rart og behagelig i 7 dage. God betjening. God spa. Poolen fliser i bunden var meget mørke, så det fristede ikke til en svømmetur. Der var restaurant på kanten af poolen, hvilket gjorde den til offentlig skue. Vi følte at værelsets luft virkede lidt indelukket. Den Japanske restaurant havde rigtig god mad, men det kostede også en del.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sudhir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shahin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com