Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rizwan from Mumbai

Overall a great experience

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Comfortable stay with good staff and good hospitality and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from New York, USA

Speechless

Posted Jun 11, 2014
This was my first trip to India. A friend of mine told me how amazing O Hotel was so for the first part of my trip I stayed there. I was amazed. It's very modern and the staff is always trying to make you feel more comfortable. The staff even gives you a choice of pillows if you happen to prefer a softer or firmer pillow. House keeping also comes in twice a day so if you're like me and need to tap a short nap away from the heat your room will always be clean. New towels daily, and new sheets are laid down every time they come in. The best part of the stay is the pool on the roof. It's definitely a sight to see. I wish I could have stayed longer. If you happen to go to Pune this is one of the top hotels to be at. Definitely enjoyed my stay and I highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
by not reccomended

Poor staff, lack of training for 5 star standards.

Posted May 10, 2014
Poor service and lack of training to staff as opposed to other 5 stars. This would be. 3 star hotel with good interiors at best . Was made to wait on many instances from staff who did not respond to issues with the room or facilities. Manager promised me an upgrade next time I go there but did not give me his card or reference when I was leaving. Very poor for the rates they are charging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunil

Nice hotel with excellent service

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Caters mostly to foreign nationals, so the food maybe a little bland for Indian tastes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel! Loved it.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The rooftop bar is lovely and the bedrooms great. Stay here, you won;t be disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

So so..

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room but snotty attitude at the hotel. Warning you can feel the springs in the bed. The food is okay. Overall I have seen better places for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anurag from Mumbai

Ideally located at Koregaon Park & very tastefully

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The architecture & the comfort of the rooms
Cons: Keep ash trays in the room if you say its a smoking room
Location: You can step out to a host of eating out places close by the hotel including the German Bakery right opposite perfect for a afternoon cup of tea
Rooms were very well planned & offer good space. Clean & thought about interiors. Nice bar at the Lobby level worth an evening at leisure
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mahesh nangia from Nagpur

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Coffee shop management is bad specially support of chef to the hotel they should immediately change the chef to improve the image of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must stay

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Good stay. Great staff and service. Mid night food could be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Jul 3, 2013
very very good staff very cooperative very comfertable stay good bathroom