Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok, Thailand

Posted Nov 26, 2014
A 3-4 stars hotel that is most suitable for visitors using it as a pre or post another destination. Most visitors use the property as a stopover to Patagonia or Antarctica hence the place is well suitable for its purpose. The staff were most helpful and sincere in their advice and assistance. The WiFi was good but not great. The buffet breakfast was acceptable to good depend on what you like. Price wise not cheap but affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sand Kwonfrom San Francisco, CA

Great experience

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
To keep it brief: great price, awesome breakfast, nice bed, great facility, awsome staff and central location. Not sure what else you really need
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Poor staff and facilities

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We stayed at this hotel on transit to Patagonia, and it was one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at. 1) We arrived at the hotel and the bell man was sitting inside the lobby lounging around. After I asked him twice to help us with our bags, he loaded our bags into the elevator then left. Making us drag our luggage down a long hallway and a flight of stairs. 2) There was no hot water during the night or in the morning. We called several times to complain, but there was no one answering the phone. Finally we gave up and went up to the lobby and found 2 staff members just sitting around playing on their phones. They told us because they were full, there would not be enough hot water for everyone, they did not apologize, and added that this was not their responsibility to sort out the as their manager was on vacation. 3) The wifi was also broken on our floor, and there was no resolution, or even attempt to sort out the issue. 4) At breakfast, we were served stale rolls from the night before, much of the fruit also seems past their prime. 5) Worst of all, on our way out we ask the manager to contact us, so we can sort out the issues with our stay, when he returned from vacation. His emails was dismissive and took no responsibility for the state of the hotel, for this lackluster staff. Do not stay there, there are a dozen hotel in town that are much much better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New additions

Posted Oct 16, 2014
They recently added a hot tub, sauna, and small work out room that added to the facility. We asked for a quiet room and they were very accommodating. The breakfast is your typical Chilean meal however they threw pancakes in one day that made it different .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

on my way to Puerto Natales

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here on my way to Puerto Natales. They had a staff on board who spoke perfect english and helped me to organize my trip. The hotel is old but my room was clean and the service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariofrom Tierra del Fuego

Me gustaron todos los aspectos del hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, y espero volver pronto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge Antoniofrom Río gallegos.

Habitación

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para esta época del año poca la calefacción en las habitaciones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Regnofrom USA (DC)

Great Rooms and Very Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay with a nice restaurant and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by キングクラブfrom 日本

快適なベッド"、優れた立地

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋も立地も良し。値段も良し。(シーズンオフだったからかもしれませんが)