Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom rada tilly

Hotel muy lindo y muy bien ubicado

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: La atención e higiene
Location: Muy cerca del centro y con fácil estacioonamiento
Muy buena experiencia,excelente atención y muy limpio, súper cómodo y con muy buena ubicación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tierra del fuego

Muy agradable y confortable,cercano al centro.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Muy agradable nuestra estadía, lo recomendaría sin lugar a dudas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel was as promised, clean friendly nice hotel. Free drink and breakfast, in town
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roberto antoniofrom puerto natales

muchas estrellas para nada

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Las habitaciones son antiguas y faltan arreglar detalles, poco insonorizado se escucha desde la habitacion toda la gente q pasa por el pasillo o cuando limpian las habitaciones. Demasiadas estrellas por tan mal servicio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canafa

Good place near center

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean, comfy bed, good restaurant. The only reason I did not give it full points it had a radiator right beside the toilet that burnt my leg. Otherwise, great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: New and clean
Cons: More english speakers
Within walking distance of most things of interest in and around town. Not much english spoken but your wishes were well understude. Spent 4 nights there. Good food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom San Jose, CA

So so

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Punta Arenas is a strange place and this hotel fits right in. Nothing special, but not bad. Reception seemed confused with every guest. Poor English and little personal attention. OK for a night or two.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anafrom São Paulo

Hotel próximo ao centro de Punta Arenas

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
O hotel é confortável, fica próximo ao centro (3 quadras) e tem um ótimo café da manhã. Estas são as principais vantagens. Infelizmente eu não consegui usar a sauna, nem a hidromassagem, nem tomar banho quente, pois tinha faltado água no dia da minha estadia. A desvantagem é que a sauna e só funciona a partir das 16:00. Só a academia funciona o dia inteiro. O atendimento foi razoável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose guilhermefrom campinas

bom

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
estadia de passagem somente, boa escolha
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abhilashfrom California

Good-looking rooms, but horriblly thin walls

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel rooms look very new, good-looking design. But the walls are SO SUPER thin. We had a room right next to the hallway and there's a lot of foot-traffic (and noise) in the nights - as most flights land late in the night in Punta Arenas. We could hardly get any sleep as there was a lot of voices outside and the room is almost ZERO sound-proof. If not, for this deal-breaker, this hotel deserves 4-4.5 stars.