Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful stay at Eden Roc

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Stayed with my husband and 1 year old baby. The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Our suite was superb and we loved our plunge pool. Food was delicious but we felt it was slightly overpriced. The golf carts were an excellent idea to help us get to both the private and public beach. Would definitely recommend this hotel to families and couples alike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from florda

Quiet, restfull, secluded, luxurious

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Private, quiet, secluded. Went with my wife and young daughter. All of the staff remembered us and treated my daughter and us like royalty. Will provide whatever you need but try not to bug you or sell you stuff you don't want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
All around excellent hotel . Great food and a nice beach with a great pool and a very good restaurant . A pleasant and relaxing stay . Very good service .. World class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super luxury hotel with excellent staff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Private pool
Cons: Expedia sold me a 140.00 transfer from the airport. The hotel offered free transportation. The company then attempted to obtain my personel informatio
Location: Not much to do.
Great location. Very little to do for those wishing to relax. Concerned about criminal attempt by transportation company to obtain personal information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The place to stay while at Punta Cana

Posted Mar 13, 2015
This is a true five-star experience. The rooms are perfect, with your own pool, area to lay out, and Jacuzzi tub. The restaurants on the property have excellent food. The atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.The beaches are beautiful. The only place to stay if you're on the east end of RD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Not on the beach but a short drive in a golf cart to a private beach club. Outstanding service. Best hotel in the Caribbean in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

期待以上の滞在

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
静かな環境で、ゆっくりと過ごす休暇に最適。期待以上に設備が綺麗、且つ食事も美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Botique hotel near beach

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The perfect place to relax and energize your mind, body, and soul. Great food, music but most importantly, the staff is out of this world. They make Eden Roc a place you will want to return to for future vacations!!! The villas are beautifully decorate with oversized jacuzzi tubs and private in ground pools. The golf cart is a great touch and fun to travel around the resort and other nearby areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B. Team from Punta Cana, DR

Amazing Experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Best vacation ever. Everything about the resort is 5 star. The service is impeccable, the food is awesome, the suite was unbelievable, and the drinks were great. Disappointed to leave the resort and back to normal life. Perfect spot for romantic couples, stay here and it will be one of the best decisions of your life!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxus Pur.

Posted May 18, 2014
Location: 5min vom Strand entfernt. Es gibt aber das private Elektromobil, dass einen überall hinbringt.
Auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert, wenn nur nicht der hohe Preis wäre.