Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephane D. C.

Very Nice and Friendly. Like a home away from home

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff made us feel like we where home. Perfect hotel for a layover or simply to go and play with the kids and the Sirenis water park, which is less than 10 minutes away. The Punta Canana Intl. Airport is at 10 minutes, which made it quite ideal for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Favteachfrom NY

great for 1-2 nights max!

Posted Jul 25, 2012
Pros: It's cute.
Cons: The room.
Location: Off the beaten path if you don't have a car, but I am sure the area will change within a year or two... It is a nice area.
I will say that this hotel serves the purpose and the value. We needed a hotel for one night and it served the purpose. The pool was small but nice and clean, served the purpose. The hotel is pretty.. Looks like a little Vila and it seems to be family run but not sure. They said we could get food at the restaurant but it was only open for breakfast and that was cooked to order which is great. We didn't like the room, it felt like piston with the windows all covered and the decor is outdated. But again, it served the purpose. My boyfriend and I agreed that it was a 2 day maximum hote. Luckily we had a car and drove to the local Palma Real plaza for dinner. Beach is walking distance but we didn't need the beach. Definitely not the place for long term stay... But serves the purpose...and not a bad area... Just a little secluded right now..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

very convenient to larger resorts and airport

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
very simple accomodations/ more for "guys weekend hotel," then romantic destination. Very clean and easy place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
My friend and I were visiting from the US and I have to sing the praises of this hotel. We got an amazing deal and it was more than what we could have asked for. The property is beautiful, with a pool and all of your basic needs. Breakfast is served every morning and a 5- 10 minute walk to the beach and restaurants. If you are not looking to stay at a resort, you can not go wrong here!! The staff is friendly and truly care about their guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teale

awesome low cost hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and had air conditioning. It was similar to typical hotels in NA. Breakfast was included and delicious. There is no restaurant on site after breakfast so we ordered in. The staff was very friendly. Some spoke little english but at least one person a day spoke enough to get our questions answered. Hotel is in walking distance to the beach but everyone wants to give you a ride there on their motorcycle, that was a little frustrating. If your looking for a small, simple getaway this is a nice spot. We really enjoyed our nights there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara, JAL, México

DESDE BAVARO

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: EL CONCEPTO MUY NATURISTA Y SANO
Cons: SU LEJANIA CON LA PLAYA Y EL INTERNET WIFI QUE NO FUNCIONO
Location: A VARIAS CUADRAS DE LA PLAYA
Esta muy bien el hotel. Solo la red WiFi no funciono con mi Telefono celular. Las habitaciones amplias y limpias, el baño bien, las camas bien la tv ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Beauvais

Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel propre , et le personnel très accueillant . Petit déjeuné extra.