Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephane D. C.

Very Nice and Friendly. Like a home away from home

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff made us feel like we where home. Perfect hotel for a layover or simply to go and play with the kids and the Sirenis water park, which is less than 10 minutes away. The Punta Canana Intl. Airport is at 10 minutes, which made it quite ideal for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Favteachfrom NY

great for 1-2 nights max!

Posted Jul 25, 2012
Pros: It's cute.
Cons: The room.
Location: Off the beaten path if you don't have a car, but I am sure the area will change within a year or two... It is a nice area.
I will say that this hotel serves the purpose and the value. We needed a hotel for one night and it served the purpose. The pool was small but nice and clean, served the purpose. The hotel is pretty.. Looks like a little Vila and it seems to be family run but not sure. They said we could get food at the restaurant but it was only open for breakfast and that was cooked to order which is great. We didn't like the room, it felt like piston with the windows all covered and the decor is outdated. But again, it served the purpose. My boyfriend and I agreed that it was a 2 day maximum hote. Luckily we had a car and drove to the local Palma Real plaza for dinner. Beach is walking distance but we didn't need the beach. Definitely not the place for long term stay... But serves the purpose...and not a bad area... Just a little secluded right now..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

very convenient to larger resorts and airport

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
very simple accomodations/ more for "guys weekend hotel," then romantic destination. Very clean and easy place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
My friend and I were visiting from the US and I have to sing the praises of this hotel. We got an amazing deal and it was more than what we could have asked for. The property is beautiful, with a pool and all of your basic needs. Breakfast is served every morning and a 5- 10 minute walk to the beach and restaurants. If you are not looking to stay at a resort, you can not go wrong here!! The staff is friendly and truly care about their guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teale

awesome low cost hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and had air conditioning. It was similar to typical hotels in NA. Breakfast was included and delicious. There is no restaurant on site after breakfast so we ordered in. The staff was very friendly. Some spoke little english but at least one person a day spoke enough to get our questions answered. Hotel is in walking distance to the beach but everyone wants to give you a ride there on their motorcycle, that was a little frustrating. If your looking for a small, simple getaway this is a nice spot. We really enjoyed our nights there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel recently opened, however it opened too soon. The shower was very uncomfortable, water running to a thickness on the floor, no place to store needed items, no chairs in the entire suite, needed an iron and board, did not have one in the entire hotel, walls are bare, floors are bare, the place felt so drab. The place was clean and the breakfast was very nice. I recommend this hotel with changes listed above.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Natural Village in Bavaro is located far from the beach. Th employees are friendly, and the breakfast is great. It's very quiet, and clean, but very basic. Their are no telephones in the room or hair dryers. It's isolated and not walking distance to restaurants. It's very basic hotel. It does have an OK pool and 3 cabanas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly.

Posted Feb 8, 2012
There was a pleasure to stay in this hotel for 3 nights. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was tasty, the room was clean. Location is close to the beach. If you are expecting something luxury for that price, it not for you. In other ways it is an excellent hotel for families, couples or even students.