Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by W.Männeckefrom Leipzig

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gut. Zu bemängeln: Fehlende Bediehnung für Klimaanlage, Toilettendeckel locker, gute Betten, Preis pro gebuchten Zimmer stimmte nicht mit tatsächlichen Preis pro Zimmer überein(Buchungspreis:36,-€+2,-€)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2013 by Tisza Sport Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for your rating! Best Regards, Tisza Sport Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Szeged is a beautiful city. The hotel was in an ideal position as we both enjoyed walking. We stayed 3 nights; our room was serviced on only one occasion and on that occasion only 1 bed was made, the sheets and towels were never changed despite the high temperatures. The air conditioning was very temperamental.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2013 by Tisza Sport Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for your rating and your oppinion. Our hotel was renewed, and we will do anything for our guests. I hope next time, we will have a choice to demonstrate it. Best Regards, Tisza Sport Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donkeyfrom on tour

Accomodation in Szeged

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Breakfast on the patio
Cons: lobby is dark and basic
Location: hotel is located in a residential area on the eastern banks of Tisza river. Nothing nearby can attract travellers; downtown distance 15 min to walk.
The hotel is located on the eastern banks of Tisza river, app. 15 min. walk from downtown. On the first sight the hotel looks a bit basic, like a shoe-shelf with plenty of balconies, and the lobby can't change this impression. If it comes to the details, the english-speaking stuff provides a warm welcome and the rooms are comfortable for two persons. The restaurant is just open for breakfast. Focused on breakfast: a proper variety of local dishes satisfy the hungry travellers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Litt slitent hotell men OK rom.

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rommet var greit med OK bad, men resten av hotellet kunne trenge en oppussing. Kun en pub i nærheten og to restauranter i gangbar avstand, men som stengte tidlig,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laszlofrom Keszthely

Für kurze Aufenthalt zu empfehlen

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: Ruhige Umgebung
Cons: Zimmer zu klein
Location: Naehe an die Stadtzentrum
Für das Geld ist OK ! Naehe an Stadtzetrum, ruhig gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com