Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loctudy

parfaitement satisfait

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: prestation globale impécable
Cons: aucun
Location: calme
Après une réservation par internet et un voyage de 8 heures, accueil, repas et hébergement impécables. Aucun stress et un repos parfait dans un lieu calme et convivial. Bravo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel un peu difficile a localiser . Ajouter le nu

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Deux déceptions Pré venir lorsque l hotel et louer a une équipe sportive Aucun geste commerciale lors de mon séjour suite au sinistre de la nuit du 22/11 au 23/11 .( Pas de petit déjeuner )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Einfaches Motel fuer eine Nacht

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Die Lage, auch da Bad war fuer ein Motel sehr funktionsfaehig und neu renoviert.
Cons: Personal sollte etwas englisch sprechen koennen. Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis des Dinners.
Location: In relativ ruhiger Gegend, wir haben nichts unternommen und koennen keinen Kommentar dazu abgeben, ausser das die Boulangerie in der Naehe ist.
Es liegt guenstig und hat ausreichend Parkmoeglichkeiten. Das Dinner wueden wir nicht empfehlen, zu teuer fuer die Qualitaet die geboten wird. FRuehstueck ist dagegen zu empfehlen, preiswert und ausreichend. Allerdings gibt es gleich um die Ecke eine sehr schoene Boulangerie, wo man sehr gut fruehstuecken kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by orgeanfrom yvelines

bonne adresse pour une soirée étape

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre propre et bien équipée. Accueil et restauration de faible niveau mais nous nous sommes arrêtés un dimanche soir !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobfrom Lyon

Très bon hôtel !

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel dans une zone calme. Accueil très agréable. Petit déjeuné très correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mountain madefrom Kent

Reliable as always

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds, clean room, lovely big shower cubicle. As always, Campanile 'does what it says on the tin!'. Usual soul-less location, but convenient for the autoroute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by alegriafrom Nord

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellente escale d'une nuit dans cet hôtel. Excellent accueil et personnel à l'écoute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kleiber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Halifax

Great overnight stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had no expectations of this hotel, just a bed for the night on our way south, but it was wonderful. Super friendly and helpful staff, lovely room, well designed and furnished, very modern and tea/coffee making in room -you never get that in France.Also a sort of balcony with a view of the mountains. An unexpected treat and probably the best budget hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com