Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gillesfrom paris

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cuisine remarquable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Blancfrom St marcellin

au coeur du pays basque

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel établissement situé dans un très beau village au coeur du pays Basque. Un restaurant remarquable, avec entre autre un carpaccio de thon explosif !!!! Accueil chaleureux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

excellent séjour

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: très bon accueil, restaurant excellent, confort des chambres
Cons: -
hôtel très agréable, chambres très propres et confortables, repas fabuleux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: alles
Das Zimmer war sehr komfortabel und sauber. Das Essen ausgezeichnet sowie das Frühstücksbuffet und nette Betreuung
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clivefrom Watford

Superb Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful Hotel which is well located in the pretty village of Ainhoa in the foothills of the Pyrenees. We received an unexpected upgrade to a superior room which was well received. Our room was extremely well equipped and kept scrupulously clean throughout our 6 night stay. The Hotel had its own vegetable and herb garden and much of the kitchen output used home-grown products. Even the eggs were produced by the Hotel's own chickens. The meals were sumptuous with a good choice of fresh buffet fare on offer at breakfast, whatever time we emerged from our room in the morning. The dinners were exceptional, beautifully cooked & presented. The staff & management were friendly, courteous and helpful at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

おすすめ☆

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
部屋は清潔で快適。窓から見える村の景色も素敵でした。 ビアリッツの空港からレンタカーで30分ほど。ナビがあったので、迷うことなくたどり着けました。 近くにバス停がありましたが、バスが走っているところを見ていないので、本数が少ないのだろうと思います。レンタカーがおすすめです。 スタッフの方も親切でしたし、一つ星レストランの食事もおいしかったし、また泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mariefred

Vackert beläget i pyreneerna

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Familjeägt trevligt hotell med enstjärnig restarurant. Mycket omtänksam personal, toppklass på mat och service i restaruranten. Vinkällaren mycket hög klass. Vackert beläget med bergsvyer runtom den ganska högt belägda byn Ainhoa, precis vid spanska gränsen. Hotellet har även en vacker liten parkanläggning med en välskött pool samt ett enklare gym. Egen kryddträdgård. Kan varmt rekommenderas.