Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stuartfrom Northampton

EXCELLENT BUT !

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect room and excellent service and food but let down with problem with WI-FI was annoying. They need a better connection and coverage in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexisfrom Rueil

Hôtel contemporain avec belle vue sur le Parc

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
bel hôtel moderne et contemporain . Chambre vue parc spacieuse, belle vue sur château Beaumont. Restaurant gastronomique de l'hôtel très bon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Overlooking Park.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The very personal attention by front and restaurant staff
Location: Walking, sightseeing. Interesting small town. Fantastic views
A wonderful place to stay within easy walking distance of the town and overlooking the park. The staff very friendly and efficient. Room overlooking the park, excellent . Bathroom also well equipped with separate WC. All in all a very favourable stay. One we would definitely repeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel well positioned fur center of pau but lovely location next to park
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for us.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: Food
Dinner was a huge disappointment and over-priced. Veal was all fat and tough. The first corse was messed up melon and a minimal amount of ham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ELfrom Paris

Charme, professionnalisme et modernité

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell!

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Svært bra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pau

Posted Sep 9, 2013
We loved the hotel. We were going to stay one night but we loved the hotel so much we booked a second nite. We want to go back & spend a week here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ploiesti, Romania

close to city center, quiet and great view

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would gladly return when opportunity arises, great place to stay, excellent staff.