Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pas terrible

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre assez veillote qui mériterait un bon rafraichissement. A mon arrrivée et jusqu'à la fin de mon séjour la chambre sentait le tabac froid. J'ai utilisé le room service pour mes repas du soir et les plats n'étaient franchement pas au niveau... mais servis rapidement (moins de 20 minutes). En bref, hotel bien en dessous des autres Mercure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Agreable sejour

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre bien equipee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by manel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennyfrom Paderboron

Awesome service.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apart from being a very nice hotel, the customer service was fantastic. Even when I had to book an additional night's stay due to last minute change of plans they were extremely helpful and accommodating. I would most certainly stay here again if I was in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boudry

L'accueil est excellent.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: la chambre
Cons: Le personnel de service de la salle à manger. Mettre des pâtes à la carte le week-end de la cyclosportive de l'étape du tour de France.
Location: Je suis venu pour l'étape du tour. pas le de visiter !
Deçu de ne pas avoir pu consommer des le soir avant la course de l'étape du tour. Pourtant j'ai demander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brocéliandefrom Paimpont

Bonne corrélation image et service effectif

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil , service et confort de l'hôtel de qualité. La restauration est quant à elle est un standard de chaîne formaté , sans relief ni enthousiasme. Préférez si possible la restauration locale plus haute en couleur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: restaurant is okay.
mid way between Airport and Total. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L&S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed our stay
Cons: Television channels were all in French.
A good hotel, well located and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROUXfrom MONTPELLIER

CONFORTABLE ET PERSONNEL TRES PRO

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
CONFORTABLE ET PERSONNEL TRES PRO ET TRES ACCEUILLANT