Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Remeifrom Viladecans

Ubicación inmejorable

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Limpieza de la habitación como si estuvieras en un hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marcosfrom gerona

"sofa cama bastante incomodo"

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo perfecto.El unico problema fue con el sofa cama que era incomodo.Por suerte fueron muy amables y nos pusieron una cama pequeńa mucho mas comoda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dax, FRANCE

Très bon rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Coffre fort et wifi gratuits, parking privé
Cons: L'isolation phonique ! Une cafetière digne de ce nom !!! Electrique si possible
Location: A proximité du centre-ville très animé, et du complexe sportif (piscine, patinoire, city stade...). A une demi heure environ de la station de ski
Nous avons apprécié les 2 salles de bain, par contre, nous avons été très surpris par ce qui doit servir de cafetière !!! Plutôt vieillot l'ustensile !!! Le personnel est très aimable mais ne parle pas du tout le Français.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by txumafrom gipuzkoa

PERSONAL DE RECEPCION INCOMPETENTE

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
El apartamento está bien, buena ubicación, sin ruidos, parking gratuito, habitación amplia. Lo peor la chica de recepción, no estaba a su hora en recepción 17h., estuvimos esperando 15 minutos a la tarde en la calle sin poder entrar, llamamos al móvil que marca en la puerta y nos dijo que llegaba enseguida, pero eran más de las 17.15 h. y cuando llegó ni saludó, ni se excusó por el retraso y encima nos recriminó que el código de apertura de la puerta estaba indicado en una tarjeta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christianfrom Sjælland

Godt beliggende lejlighedshotel

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i centrum af Vielha og i roligt område. Vær opmærksom på åbningstiden i receptionen - åbner kl. 9, lukker kl, 19 (vinterperioden ?). Parkering ved hotellet - GPS-koordinater viste lidt forkert (men inden for 100 meter).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom USA

great place

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
we had a great trip to vielha. loved this part of spain. it was a nice mountain town, the room was excellent. an old mop was left in the bathroom, so the bathroom smelled when we got in, but it dissipated. other than that, we loved it. good kitchen, well stocked with pots and pans. good bang for your buck.