Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel situado dentro del pueblo, cerca del centro

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Desayuno
Cons: Servicio al hacer el chek-in
Location: La ubicación está algo escondida, es difícil de acceder y el coche lo tienes que aparcar en los parquings gratuitos alejados del hotel (5 minutos)
La habitación está genial, las camas muy cómodas y el lavabo un poco pequeño. El único problema que tuvimos fue que al llegar nos encontramos la puerta cerrada y no había nadie para atendernos y que nos diera la habitación. Tuvimos que esperar media hora a que llegara alguien. El desayuno muy completo, fruta, tostadas, bocadillos, embutido, galletas, cereales, mermeladas de todas clases...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neumuenster

Sehr gutes Frühstück. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Wand

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Sehr freundlicher Service in angenehmer Atmosphäre. Schöne Lage in Altstadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in der Altstadt mit freundlichem Serv

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Gute Basis zum Wandern im Nationalpark. Ausgesprochen gutes Frühstück.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Es muy acogedor y está muy bien situado

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Nos ha gustado mucho, hemos estado dos días, aunque está en el centro de la ciudad es tranquilo, lo recomiendo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - once we found it!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice little hotel, clean and pretty much in the heart of Vielha. Staff were lovely. The only negative was that it took us two hours to find once we arrived in Vielha! The hotel and street didn't exist in our GPS and when we resorted to actual GPS coordinates they were wrong. In the end the tourist information office gave us directions but neglected to mention the street isn't really accessible by car, so we had to park elsewhere and walk back. But after all this we had a lovely stay when we finally got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No funciona el wi-fi en las habitaciones.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: Internet
Digan lo que digan, no funcionó internet ni en las habitaciones (se nos avisó al llegar) ni en la sala donde sí debería segun Mercé, un encanto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Estherfrom Madrid

Atención excelente y lugar acogedor

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
El lugar fue muy acogedor. Llegamos de madrugada y la atención fue muy buena. El hotel limpio, bien ubicado. El desayuno un poco escaso, echamos de menos cosas de la tierra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJfrom Barcelona via USA

Incredibly Charming Little Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The charming decoration and style of the inn is hard to beat. The proprietors are friendlier and more authentic than one normally finds in Spain.
Cons: I was at first disappointed at the lack of wifi in rooms. But, the lovely lounge has lightning fast wifi and is a reminder to get out of the room.
Location: In old town centre, stone's throw from bus to pistes, and a 3 min walk to the new Mercadona. There are a ton of bars, restaurants and services.
Sometimes labeled hostal and sometimes hotel, the Es Pradets is as charming a spot as one can find in the Pyrenees. The "hostal" element is that it's not always staffed - the mother-slash-owner leaves her mobile number with you and the front door is accessed via a pin code that pops the entrance open like something out of "The Hobbit". The "hotel" element is that it's individual rooms and private baths, some with bunk beds(for the extra economical) and some without. A historical edifice, there are few modifications that can be made legally - which makes the elevator truly surprising and a real plus. The rooms look as though they've been remodeled recently, with lovely rustic tile for flooring(vs. cheap laminate now all the rage) and better quality finish than other hotels I've stayed in in Vielha. Heavy doors show the expense and attention to detail of the remodel and the heating is top notch. Water pressure is impressive as well. I can't say enough about how helpful the owners were - in letting me get breakfast a bit earlier than normal(in the lovely bar downstairs), as well as not charging me for late check out. You'd be hard pressed to find a better budget stay anywhere in the Pyrenees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Merce Pastor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. You can not imagine how much I'm glad you bring this impression. We try to make our customers a happy memory of the Val d'Aran held and therefore we do all that is in our hands. Always looking to improve and for this reason I appreciate all your comments. As we see it has been comfortable, we recommend that you visit the valley during the summer; certainly not disappoint! Thanks again and see you soon! Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena localización y estupendo precio

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Un Hotel súper asequible en el centro de Vielha. Trato genial y desayuno aún mejor. Gracias, Mercé!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Merce Pastor, Hotel Management
Gracias !! Me alegro mucho de que se lleven un buen recuerdo de su estancia en nuestro establecimiento. Hasta pronto !!. Mercè Pastor H. Pradets ** Vielha.