Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Good value hotel in the heart of Luchon

Posted Jul 29, 2015
This is a very traditional hotel in the heart of Luchon which is very reasonably priced and well run. It has an old fashioned style and the decor may not be to everyone's taste but it is is clean and comfortable with a good restaurant and friendly, helpful staff. I visited to do some cycling and they have bike storage and car parking facilities. I would definitely stay here again or recommend it to friends visiting the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Wir würden in jedem Fall wieder buchen, nur zu empfehle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Morten from København.

Super oplevelse

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Et rigtigt gammelt hotel. Men når det er sagt er det perfekt. Beliggenhed er perfekt, lige rund om hjørnet er hovedgaden. Byen er hyggelig. Servicen på hotellet er helt i top og restauranten på hotellet er byens bedste spisested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JPS from Bordeaux

Très classe

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé près des Thermes et du centre ville. Beaucoup de charme. Accueil pro, un des derniers hôtels où on porte vos bagages dans la chambre. Le restaurant semble très prisé. Cuisine excellente, service impeccable sans être exagéré. J'en garde un très très bon souvenir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcos from Girona

pago de habitación grande para familia, nos dieron

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
A pesar de pagar la habitación más grande para poder estar con mi pareja y que cupiese la cuna de mi hija, nos dieron la habitación mas pequeña del hotel. En recepción nos ofrecieron cambiar de habitación y nos dieron una habitación de tamaño similar y paredes amarillas, parecía una broma. Nos comunicaron que la diferencia de precio era por la decoración de la habitación (a pesar de que en la página web indicaba que era por el tamaño y de que la decoración era vieja y gastada en todas las habitaciones que vimos). Después de mas quejas por fin nos enseñaron dos habitaciones mas grandes indicándonos que en ese momento era mas caras, le expliqué que por eso reservo por internet con antelación y por fin nos dieron la habitación que habíamos reservado. Es un hotel con mucha caspa que parece que se ha anclado en un tiempo pasado sin saber renovarse. No recomendable. Buen personal de limpieza. Muy mal personal de recepción.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prag, Tschechien

Ein schönes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Am besten hat uns der altmodische Komfort der Zimmer und des Hotels gefallen.
Cons: Die Preise im Hotelrestaurant sind zu hoch.Man kann besser und billiger auf der Hauptstrasse essen.
Location: Ich empfehle ein längeres Aufenthalt in Luchon - man kann mehrere Ausflüge (mit Auto, zu Fuss or mit Fahrrad) unternehmen und auch Spanien ist nahe.
Wir (eine Gruppe von Freunden) haben 2 Nächte im Hotel dEtigny verbracht. Das Hotel befindet sich im Stadtzentrum, die Umgebung vom Hotel ist aber sehr ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dav kiki from TOULON

Personnel et direction très attentifs

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
La direction de l'hotel et son personnel sont très attentifs aux demandes de leur clients. Hotel très bien mais les couloirs restent a rénover. Le petit déjeuner est très bon du choix en matière de sucré mais pas de salé. Nous avons passés une très bonne nuit literie très correcte, par contre la décomptes reste un peu vieillotte. Dans notre chambre il manquait le sèche-cheveux et le wifi est plus que limité malheureusement je n'ai pas pu charger un mail assez lourd. Merci pour votre accueil en tout cas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Service et propreté impeccable, chambre confortable, spacieuse et lumineuse avec vue sur la montagne. Seul bémol pour la literie un peu molle, mais rien d'insurmontable. Pas habituée à ce type d'hôtel où le personnel est en costume et donc pas forcément à l'aise au début,finalement on s'y habitue très vite tant le professionalisme est appréciable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels