Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vendée

séjour hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: L'ensemble des prestations
Cons: On attend trop les bruits de la rue peut être un problème de vitrage ou d'isolation.
Location: Animée ,avec de belles ballade en ville commerce a volonté.
Accueil agréable .chambre propre .belle vue ,juste un problème beaucoup de bruit dans la rue la nuit normal je pense les gens étaient en vacances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified travelerfrom 64

lit confortable et service parfait

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impression générale Excellente. A l'intérieur, Insonorisation très satisfaisante. Petit déjeuner vraiment copieux, varié, appétissant: un vrai plus. Seul tout petit bémol au niveau du parking un peu éloigné (lorsqu'il pleut!). La découverte de la commande de sortie n'est pas évidente, la première fois, la nuit car la lumlère s'éteint un peu trop tôt... mais cet endroit est bien pratique, tout de même!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Wonderful hotel - always excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Fabulous walking in the Pyranees , walking along between France and Spain on top of a mountain is awesome. The mountain views are brilliant
Have stayed at the Hotel panoramic a number of times. Each time we enjoy it so much . The owners are charming, helpful,. friendly, and remember you from before which is lovely . The breakfasts are wonderful with so much choice and enormous croissants. The rooms are clean and welcoming and the views from the windows and balconys are superb . Luchon is the best place to stay in the pyrenees and this hotel is the best hotel in Luchon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Unbekanntfrom Unbekannt

Ein angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Saubere Zimmer, Sehr guter Service, gutes Frühstück, zentrale Lage, daher leider auch relativ laut, insbesondere Abends und Frühmorgens. Bei geschlossenen Fenstern, z.B. im Winter, kein Problem, an warmen Tagen im Sommer schon, da keine Klimaanlage vorhanden ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bjørn R

A Nice play to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotell in the middle of Luchon. Very friendly staff that speak several languages. Good breakfast with what I needed, and 8,50 euros is not much. Rooms nice and clean an reasonably big The WIFI worked good all the time. As the hotell i sin the centre of the city it might be a little noice from the streets or from the nearby clocktower in the church, but luckily they do not use the bells at nighttime. If the room had had an airconditioning or a waterheater for coffee I would have use both, but neither is really necessary. The refrigerator in the room was really handy. Much more useful than a minibar would have been. The hotal has a good private closed area for cars and can also store a racing bike safely which is important in the bike-city of Luchon. I will be back next year and stay at the same hotel !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Hotel Panoramic, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope having the pleasure to welcome you again when you come back to Luchon. Best regards, Hôtel Panoramic Luchon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nous deuxfrom Montpellier

Hôtel central, chambre rénovée, avec vue !

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: L'amabilité de l'accueil, la chambre remise à neuf, les rangements spacieux, la lumière et la vue
Cons: Côté déjeuner pas super pour un 3 étoiles
Location: Visite de cette petite cité thermale et montagnarde, pleine de charme, et riche en produits du terroir. Excursion à Superbagnères, vue superbe.
Chambre occupée : confort plus, deux personnes Venus pour participer à un événement à Luchon, nous avons trouvé sympathique et agréable cet hôtel central, à la façade de style haussmanien. Notre chambre, spacieuse, comportait beaucoup de rangements, bien éclairée par deux fenêtres donnant sur le cours central de Luchon, avec, au fond, les Pyrénées enneigées. Côte petit déjeuner : service très aimable, les prestations étant cependant un peu spartiates, pour un 3 étoiles. L'hôtel est ancien, les circulations sont donc en accord avec cette caractéristique : une marche à franchir, depuis notre entrée, pour entrer dans la partie chambre. Mais tout était propre et rénové, agréable et clair. Donc, conclusion très positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeromefrom Picardie

Très bon accueil

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel convivial et pratique car en plein centre ville. Grande chambre familiale bien équipée. Personnel très accueillant et sympathique. Nous gardons un agréable souvenir de quelques jours de vacances de neige en famille.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Hotel Panoramic, Hotel Management
Chers Clients, nous vous remercions de votre évaluation. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir à l'hôtel Panoramic. Sincères salutations. Hôtel Panoramic Luchon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mr et mme dupontfrom lot et garonne

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon malgres une salle de bain top petite et une insonorisation a revoir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rieunierfrom gers

hotel avec gérants sympathiques

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel agréable , calme , avec des gérants sympathiques .