Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lilian from beziers

sejour a la pradella

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
le sejour c est bien passé dans l ensemble .positif chambre et accueil .négatif manque d eau chaude diffuseur de douche casser et sona en panne
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan from East Sussex

Terrible accomodation, lovely pool/jacuzzi

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a room with 1 double + sofabed for 3 adults. Got 2 single beds on a mezzanine area + sofa bed. Dishwasher missing, no tea/coffee maker, no toaster. Hairdryer/shaver missing just wires stuck in a hole in the wall. Shower head broken. . Asked to be moved to a better one. Only option available was another identical apartment with a broken sofa bed and broken toilet seat. No kettle so had to boil water in a saucepan. Floor could have been cleaner. Eventually given both rooms to use as nothing else available apparently. Not ideal but an acceptable compromise I suppose. Not impressed with standard of accommodation. Did they think we wouldn't notice? Had stayed here last year in larger apartment (5 adults) which was very good. Seems to have gone downhill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by beatrice from St Hippolyte

Plomberie et électricité à revoir

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
L hôtel était confortable mais s est dégradé. La baignoire était bouchée,l eau s est répandue en inondant la salle de bain. On nous a changé de chambre. Plus d eau chaude!douche froide
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Je recommande cet hotel, bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Week-end de ski sur font romeu, le confort de l'hôtel est très appréciable! Dommage que l'eau de la douche soit juste tiède.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vincent from llupia

week-end détente

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Week-end détente à la montagne, tranquille dans la piscine, jacousi, salle de sport... Bref nickel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Superbe complexe

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Le complexe est très agreable et bien équipe notre appartement était idéal pour une petite famille 2 adultes et un enfant Légèrement trop chauffé à mon goût mais les frileux apprécieront
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la Vall d'en Bas

Apartamentos recomendables

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Todo
Location: Bien situado para la práctica del esqui.
Bueno en todo. Situación, comfort.... Humos estada en varies de la zona y Calidad precio, os mejores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

très bon séjour

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, personnel agréable, appartement très chaleureux, très bon rapport qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by isabelle from Perpignan

appartement coocooning

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Je vais a La Pradella chaque année depuis 5 ans et je trouve que le site se dégrade au niveau de l'entretien. Trous dans les murs,mauvais fonctionnement du jacuzzi.....dommage car le lieu est très agréable et le personnel adorable.