Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MOTARD from la rochelle

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour la chambre est impeccable, très bien accueillit et bien renseigné pour nos excursions. La chambre avait une très commodité et l'hôtel parfaitement placé avec une très belle vue. Et le personnel a su répondre à toutes mes demandes concernant nos fiançailles merci au chalet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by alex from idf

chambre confortable et vu sur la rivière

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel attirant de l'extérieur. Accueil parfait et un sens du service irréprochable. Chambre classique donnant l'impression d'être à la maison.Hotel et chambre propre et bien entretenu.La vu sur la rivière est parfaite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by momo from montpellier

Bon rapport qualité -prix

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié le restaurant de l'hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nix from hamburg

einfach toll

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
super klasse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarkko from Helsinki, Suomi

Pienen vuoristohotellin tunnelmaa

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Pienehkö hotelli ranskalaisessa vuoristokylässä. Ranskalla pärjäisi parhaiten, nyt osa henkilökunnasta osasi muutaman sanan englantia. Hyvä aamiainen ja upea vuoristomaisema aamiaissalin ikkunasta, kuten huoneestakin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie-Claude from Toulouse

Séjour professionnel d'une nuit

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
Grande chambre propre avec immense salle de bain. Lit et literie confortable. TV écran plat mural. Mais ne cherchez pas d'ambiance; la décoration est à sa plus simple expression ! Par contre, le restaurant est top ! Très bon dîner élaboré et goûteux et bon buffet petit-déj. Pas de parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jose from bcn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by hervé from beziers

lits confortables, très bon acceuil

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
bon hotel dans l'ensemble, très bon petit dèj . bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 15, 2013
We booked this hotel for an overnight stay when driving from Barcelona to Aleu in France. Perfect for what we needed. A short walk down to the town square where we had a nice meal. Breakfast was fine. Would stay again.