Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Un séjour familial, un séjour de bien être

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un séjour de rêve avec mon fils pour skier les pentes de St Lary. L’hôtel est idéalement placé, le personnel est très attentionné, souriant et au service de tous. Nous avons fortement apprécié le confort des installations, les nombreux services proposés mais aussi les soirées organisées autour de la Grande et belle cheminée avec un verre à la main. Quel plaisir de se détendre dans les thermes après une journée de sport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Belles prestations bon accueil
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dfrom Los angeles

Family event

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for a family event so We had no time to explore the hotel . The location is beautiful. The room was disappointing. The carpet didn't look clean, the bad was too soft, the room smelled of humidity , we had to keep the sliding door open 24 hours in order for us to get good ventilation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Très belle chambre

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse et hôtel agréable. La piscine est un peu petite et un peu trop thérapeutique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by IMfrom London

For the price its what you'd expect

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms perfectly clean and of good quality decoration. Sauna and steam rooms are adequate. Shame you have to pay extra for use of Sensoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kimfrom san francisco

I loved this little hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Close to spa, great friendly staff
Cons: Better spa hours, access to mineral pool more hours.
Location: Tons to do, lots of activities for kids although probably more ini the winter when ski resort is open.
It was a challenging drive to get there but once you have arrived you are in a magic little town ini the Pyraneese. The staff was lovely and very accommodating. I liked being close to the mineral spas. Unfortunately you really have to book a spa treatment or "la cure" as they say in France to have full access to spas. Hours ini the summer are limited. I would like to return in the winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien !

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Propre, agréable, confortable, bon accueil !