Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The rooms were very dirty and the owners were extremely rude. Won't stay there again and won't be recommending it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: price was only item
Location: nothing nearby to do good restaurant next door though
near airport but low key hotel nothing special no interior lobby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dirty room

Posted Feb 26, 2015
The hotel owners were extremely rude and the rooms were disgusting. The walls looked like they hadn't been wiped down for years. The shower curtain was mildewed and even though we were in a nonsmoking room we had horrible smells coming through the bathroom vents. The worst part was the nasty used items under the bed. Not sanitary at all!!!! Will never stay there again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This hotel was disgusting! The shower curtains had mildew on them, there was stuff splattered on the walls and everything was very dirty. We were in a non smoking room but kept having nasty smells coming through the bathroom vent. The staff was extremely rude and when you would ask them a question they would just stare at you or turn and walk away!! Will never stay there again and I won't be recommending it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing and if I was able to leave and go elsewhere zi would have.no one had space.
Cons: Everything!
Apparently there has been no care. Everthing was old from towels to the carpets.... Wonder when they were last cleaned. A good example of what not to be. Can't tell you how bad this was.... They should be examined by the health commissioner. Exen the air conditioning felt full of bacteria.... Bad service too! Including that when I asked for a receipt they wanted to charge me for it! Expedia should remove them from your list. No joke
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Low Cost

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: The entire building needs to be refurbished.
Location: Across the street from the airport.
Facility deteriorating and in desperate need of renovation. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and smelled good. Our room refrigerator did not work and it was replaced within an hour with a brand new one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
this hotel freeway 280. it is very easy to find for me.some restaurant around this area, so more easy to find food to eat,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mahesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Outside vs. Inside

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: helpful staff, clean rooms
Cons: Needs updating on exterior, better appearance needed. almost scared us off to even pull in
Location: very convenient to airport, shuttle service at no additional fee, parking reasonable
Little weak outside appearance. Happily surprised by clean and neat room. Manager was young lady with numerous tattoos, but pleasant and helpful. Served purpose before leaving next day to catch a flight in airport very close to hotel. Shuttle provided by motel, parking was also provided at considerably less than airport fees. Scale of 1-10, overall rating of 7.5. Felt could even walk on carpet which appeared clean, and relatively new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comment and feedback David. We will try our best to accommodate you in the future. Thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Efrom Moline

Dirty Sheets

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sheets were dirty, toilet only flushed half the time. Hotel is not very nice, but it is cheap. Wish I would have paid a little more to stay somewhere clean.