Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by roger from granton wi

Quad cities gathering of the green

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: A little more variety for breakfast
Location: Near I-80 not to hard to get downtown from.
Stay was for 3 days. Hotel is at the end of a frontage road seamed quiet. Had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kris from Wisconsin

comfortable, clean, convenient motel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Cons: I prefer to have a fridge and microwave in the room. Local maps showing shopping and restaurants would be nice as well.
Bed was very comfortable -- soft sheets, plenty of pillows. Location close to I-80 was convenient albeit a little noisy. Plenty of counter space by sink. Space for hanging clothes was tight, especially with ironing board and iron stored there.
1 out of 5
by a mad lady from Davenport, Ia

Horrible experience. ..

Posted Mar 24, 2014
There was sooooo much hair in the bath tub I wanted to puke, and since I booked thru Expedia they would not do anything. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UncleB from Macon MO

Good quiet nights stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet clean
Cons: Breakfast fare could be better and a bit earlier. Didn't start until 7 AM.
Location: Convenient to the meeting areas we were going to and near the neighborhoods of our friends.
A little awkward to drive to, but that probably helped keep noise down. Breakfast wasn't exceptional, but filled the void. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martina from Omaha, NE

Nice hotel, breakfast was okay

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, hot showers, quiet hallways, courteous staff
Cons: Breakfast could have been more satisfying
Location: Davenport has a lot to do near the river such as shopping, museums and restaurants. The Rock Island Arsenal is near by and a very good tour too.
We were able to get our needed late check in with no issues. All staff was more than accommodating. We would have liked a bit more options with the breakfast, but we were able to find enough. For the cost, I would say it more than met our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and fine hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Nice enough hotel, staff was good, breakfast was fine as well. Good location if you are visiting the John Deer plant in that it is just up the road. I will use the hotel again when i have calls in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stairs

Posted Jan 20, 2014
had to use stairs to get to room on third floor both days. not happy about that . not discounted for that either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice Conover from LaVergne, TN

Great and inexpensive

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place close to our family and Interstate. Only needed a place to sleep, but had small fridge, microwave, coffee maker, and pool. Breakfast in the morning saved us some money. Staff was very helpful making our stay the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Aurora, SD

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. We had pets along with us and is was very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect the price

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's very outdated, but it's clean! For the price, it was perfect!