Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room

Posted Sep 13, 2014
The carpet was stained and had cig burns. Should have been replaced. The wall look like it had water damage. The window ledge was raised from water damage. The bath tub was stained. Not happy at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Not a great place

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate, like on the exit loop... Can't get there from the exit but it is right there.
Cons: Remodel. Some paint, clean carpet, fix humidity issue and match the prices around you for the same room. Stop charging for free breakfast.
Location: Right off the Interstate and on a Main Street with next to a super Restraunt.
It was a motel. That's about it, it wasn't very nice. The room had a bad smell and the carpet seemed wet. I paid a pretty high price when the motel next door, that was new, was charging half the price I paid. Live and learn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Their helpful staff, breakfast was good.
Location: Casinos, boat trips on the Mississippi are close by.
A pleasant stay. Our room was clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip to Colorado

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Nothing
Location: Use for one night on our way to Colorado
There is nothing negative about this location. It was wonderful from the time we walked in until the time we left. Breakfast was coffee, freshly made waffles, cereal (hot and cold), danish and muffins. Room was spotless and spacious. We will surley stop here on our way home to PA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Get the smell out of the room!
Location: Quiet location, and approximately to Cracker Barrel was nice
Just an okay experience at this hotel. Biggest complaint is that the hallways and our room had an odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great prices and clean

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Like that it had smoking rooms, Great price, very clean, and great service. At that price we were not expecting much, but we pleasantly surprised!!! Thanks Baymont
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west central IL

Great price; great accommodations.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: I liked the price, the accommodations, and its proximity to the highway and to our favorite restaurant.
Cons: It would be nice to have a fridge in the room.
Location: Near restaurants and other QC attractions.
A little difficult to find (it's on a frontage road), but worth the extra effort. The staff was helpful, and the room was very clean and comfortable. It's next to a Cracker Barrel - a definite plus. It's close to I-80, so if traffic noise bothers you, ask for a room that does not face the highway. It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room, but the ice machine was on the same floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, reasonably priced

Posted Aug 19, 2014
A good hotel just off I-80 at the end of a dead end street. Waffles, cereal, yogurt, toast, milk, and juice for breakfast. It's ok. Staff is friendly and do a super fast check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, TX

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We had a great stay. The hotel was nice and the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubuque, IA

Cheap near the interstate

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We chose this hotel based on price alone. There were a few water damage spots in our room, but it was clean and comfortable. It was near the interstate but you have to drive anywhere you want to go as nothing is really near by.