Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, IA

Nice hotel, spotlessly clean

Posted Mar 1, 2015
This hotel was perfect for our travel needs. It is immaculate; pride of ownership is apparent and the staff is very cheerful, friendly and accommodating. A pleasant surprise was the larger in-room refrigerator and larger size microwave. It was also very quiet. We plan to use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought is was going to be better...

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Bathtub wouldn't drain. Sink leaked, and asked for a room on ground floor. Had to pay $20 more for that, even though the desk attendant said $10. Left for a flight before they had breakfast out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would recommend.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Cons: Newer couches
Location: Sorry, my Son took me to Davenport to eat and visit.
Great staff working the front desk. My room was clean and big. The bed was awesome, I slpt like a baby.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by timfrom chicago

Not that great

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was ok...The pool was freezing and the hot tub/jacuzzi didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
A little loud the first night stay, don't know where from? Through the walls or floor?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulafrom Tennessee

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean & comfortable. Very quiet. Breakfast was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom San Diego

Recommend

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

A good night sleep

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: It had cinnamon flavored waffles that you make in the machines
Cons: a listing of local restaurants, or area map
Location: There is a mall, several restaurants near, easy access to the interstate 74, a pool
The rooms were very sound-proof - good sleeping. There is a pool and continental breakfast or close to Denny's
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's advertised as airport motel only no shuttle!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
No shuttle to or from airport- then don't advertise as airport hotel! And then do not hassle me when I cancel because I can't get to hotel and back to airport!