Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: It was clean, quiet and great location near the airport.
Cons: Wish they had a elevator to the second floor.
Location: We were on a college visit. It was close to college, close to airport, shops and restaurants.
Staff was very friendly. Nice free breakfast. Better than the usual danish and cereal continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, IA

Nice hotel, spotlessly clean

Posted Mar 1, 2015
This hotel was perfect for our travel needs. It is immaculate; pride of ownership is apparent and the staff is very cheerful, friendly and accommodating. A pleasant surprise was the larger in-room refrigerator and larger size microwave. It was also very quiet. We plan to use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought is was going to be better...

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Bathtub wouldn't drain. Sink leaked, and asked for a room on ground floor. Had to pay $20 more for that, even though the desk attendant said $10. Left for a flight before they had breakfast out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorisfrom Alpha

Fun

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay great breakfast clean and I would go there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would recommend.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Cons: Newer couches
Location: Sorry, my Son took me to Davenport to eat and visit.
Great staff working the front desk. My room was clean and big. The bed was awesome, I slpt like a baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandefrom Indianapolis

Great stay for the price

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy check in.... The room was exceptional clean!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by timfrom chicago

Not that great

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was ok...The pool was freezing and the hot tub/jacuzzi didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
A little loud the first night stay, don't know where from? Through the walls or floor?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulafrom Tennessee

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean & comfortable. Very quiet. Breakfast was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com