Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs to be updated

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything from the decor, beds, tv's, bathrooms
The beds were hard, the bathroom had mold, the walls were so thin you could hear everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: The TV is old tube type and needs to be replaced with flat screen with premium channels.
Enjoyed the stay, great breakfast, room was clean and quiet. They need to upgrade the TV to flat screen and offer premium channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice option for staying in the Quad Cities. There was a golf tournament going on, and all of the more reasonably priced rooms were booked. Only about 25 minutes or so from downtown Davenport. Nice room. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Virginia, Iowa

Big, comfortable bed

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I suffer from Migraines and the night clerk left A message about me to the morning staff, so I could sleep it off the next Morning. Patty let me stay way after check out time, so I could "nurse" my migraine. Also, she gave me great directions to avoid the flood waters of the Mississippi River. Very Nice. Room 121 had some water damage to the carpet and the Sheetrock just inside the outside facing door. The ceiling had been repaired and the colors did not match. Large spots too. Very, very nice comfortable bed and cold A/C.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Golf Nut

nice Place

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: clean rooms, good location
Cons: they didnt have many rooms bvooked but yet put people on both sides of us and we could hear them late into the night. heater in the pool was.broken
Location: Apple Bees, Mc Donalds
It was a nice place but they didnt have many rooms bvooked but yet put people on both sides of us and we could hear them late into the night. Also the heater in the pool was not working so the water was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
There were not many people staying at the hotel this particular night, so it was especially quiet. We had a room with a king bed on the 3rd floor, and it was very clean and comfortable. AC was quiet and worked well. The breakfast (included) was excellent. It appears the rooms have been upgraded from when we stayed here many years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny Conaway from Muscatine, ia

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again. Would recommend the hotel to anyone. Loved the morning brunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Tyler from Iowa

Great location

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for a good night's sleep prior to a golf event nearby