Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Iowa

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Hotel in nice condition.
Cons: The beds and pillows had a lot to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SY from SCHERERVILLE, IN

close to family

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL; THEY HAD EVEN BAKED DELICIOUS COOKIES AS WE ARRIVED. THEY PLEASANTLY ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD. THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE, THE SHOWER WAS HOT AND THE ROOM WAS CLEAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Very quiet,clean rooms. Smoking rooms were available. And the were clean with very little oder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lynette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ECL from NM

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. We had to get a room on the opposite end from the smoking section, but everything was great once we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: Location next to the Mississippi River.
Location: Location next to river was great. We were passing through so we did not look for things to do.
Room was clean, beds were comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast was good and the facility was clean. On the negative, coffee carafe was missing and there was a charge for the safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Alberta

Wild stay again

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only down side was that there was little to no wifi connection. Being a weekend, we were told nothing could be down about it until Monday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jmb

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room had a smokey smell. We wanted non-smoking. Wallpaper was starting to peel in one corner. Would have liked a treadmill in the workout room. Everything else was fine, though. Breakfast was great.