Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice people

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The people that that's there the night and morning was very nice and the night person went out of her way to give us ideas for super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daren from niota

le claire

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Stay at Comfort Inn in Le Claire

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The location.
Location: We are photographers and always find plenty of things to photograph. We have stopped at the gambling boats. Found many great restaurants to eat at.
We have stayed at the Comfort Inn on a couple of occasions and find the accommodations relaxing and comfortable. The staff are always very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Best place to stay in LeClaire Iowa

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very pleasent hotel Friendly staff. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chuck DeBeau from Flint, MI

convenient to the basketball tournament we were at

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and the staff were very professional and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Reservations were easy. Staff VERY accommodating. Great location on our way to Des Moines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from West Des Moines

Nice hotel for a weekend.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
One night on a weekend with the family. Staff was very nice. Hotel was clean. Showing a little wear but not bad. Beds a bit hard for my liking but that is taste. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Clean rooms. Friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruster from Indianapolis

Comfortable Room (Top End), Nice Location

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
This motel is quite a bit nicer than average and you will notice that with small things like the linens and towels...things like that. We only stayed one night but would definitely recommend it. Nice location next to the river. Also recommend a short stop at the Iowa Welcome Center, which is just around the corner and actually within walking distance.