Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great hotel for the price!! Will come back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I have stayed at this motel many times in the past. I will continue to stay here when I visit the Quad Cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place - maybe a little overpriced

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: beds, cable TV, Free Internet
Cons: Probably not fixable but would have larger bathroom in King rooms.
Location: near a mall & lots of restaurants
We've stayed here a couple of times for an overnight on the road. Great facilities. Good beds, lots of hot water, only drawbacks are price ($120 a little much for an overnight stop). couldn't really take advantage of other facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen from Moline IL

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small bathroom, TV disconnected and when connected no national networks would come on, staff offered to change our room but were already settled for night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 13, 2014
Rooms and beds are recently updated, comfortable and clean - some of the old hotel still shows thru in the bathroom but everything worked. Staff was pleasent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms. Clean. Friendly staff. Decent free breakfasts at. Close to airport. No good restaurants nearby. Overall a good choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Julie, Hotel Management
Clean rooms and friendly staff. These are two things we focus on at this hotel. Thank you for noticing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Polly

Excellent Hotel and Wonderful Staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, beautiful decor/appearance, quiet rooms and nice temperature control
We stayed just one night but our experience was wonderful. The room was perfectly clean, the sheets smelled wonderful and were crisp and nice. It was a beautiful room and we couldn't have had a better experience anywhere! The staff go out of their way w/ friendliness and helpfulness. We would recommend this to anyone who wants a clean, comfy bed and beautiful room. Breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful and good there, too. Kudos a la max!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Julie, Hotel Management
Management and staff are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you wll come see us again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com