Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great hotel for the price!! Will come back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Freddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Columbia MO

Nice place. Clerks need more training

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 rooms for one night. Really tired because checked in at 2 am. Took about 15 min to get checked in. Clerk didnt understand reservations and tried to charge us for the additional room twice. AC didnt wirk in one room but I didnt call the desk since it was so late. Building clean and new in appearance. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. We frequently travel from Ohio to Nebraska and this hotel is about 1/2 way. We will stop here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Monroe, WI

Excellent!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this particular hotel and we loved it as much as the 1st time...beds are very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I have stayed at this motel many times in the past. I will continue to stay here when I visit the Quad Cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place - maybe a little overpriced

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: beds, cable TV, Free Internet
Cons: Probably not fixable but would have larger bathroom in King rooms.
Location: near a mall & lots of restaurants
We've stayed here a couple of times for an overnight on the road. Great facilities. Good beds, lots of hot water, only drawbacks are price ($120 a little much for an overnight stop). couldn't really take advantage of other facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com