Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Thomposn from Minneapolis, MN

You Can't Go Wrong Booking This Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Like the title states, "You Can't Go Wrong Booking This Hotel"! The hotel itself is a little outdated, but is very well kept. My room was very clean and comfortable and above all, very quiet. The heater/air conditioner was very quiet compared to a lot of hotels at this price range. Lots of places to eat around this area and looks to be very safe to walk around. I stay in 100 hotels a year and I would recommend this with no problem at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Mathias from Warrensburg, Il

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't know if they was in a hurry or what but they did not replace the coffee that my husband drank the first day there. Also shampoo and soap was not replaced. They did hurry to get our room ready because we was 1 hour early. Location was fine, Me Donalds, Applebees, Pizza, Maid-Rite , Wal-Mart and Hy-ee all with in a couple minutes. We have stayed here most every time we come to Muscatine.... Staff is friendly...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The phone in our room didn't work. We asked for a local restaurant suggestion and the clerk said "Applebee's is across the street".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Nebraska

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything great, couldn't have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonsha

Great stay

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JJ from Rockford

convenient location

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds, nicelocataion, close to shopping, restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by me

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean room with nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Sep 22, 2012
Pros: It was a wonderful place to stay
Cons: small pool
it was comfortable, I dont think I could describe it in 1400 words so I will keep ramblking on so that I can be done with this. I don't really have any complaints about my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com