Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay here! Get the breakfast package!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
the place is beautiful very modern. The rooms are gorgeous comfortable clean. The pool and the hot tub are amazing Fitness Center is just right. Also while we were there we noticed they have a grill out in the courtyard definitely would like to go back sometime and take advantage of that. The restaurant is very good a little pricey but if you get the breakfast package it is definitely worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

1 NIGHT CONCERT STAY

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I stayed at the hotel for one night for the recent Pearl Jam concert. The hotel was easy to get to and check in was fast. The room I book was a king bed with a sleeper sofa. The room and bath room were clean, with a flat panel TV, refrigerator, coffee maker with coffee, bottle water ($2.50), iron and board, and Paul Mitchell hair products. We had a freeway room and it can be noisy. After awile, you get used to it and it becomes like a loud fan in the background. If this bothers you, better request a parking lot room. The road construction outside the hotel makes it a little tricky to get back on the freeway. Ask the front desk and they will advise you. Although my stay was short, the hotel seemed to be a good place to stay. Did not have room cleaning. I did not go to the hotel "bar" or have the $7 breakfast. FYI: Traffic to I Wireless center around the start of the concert is horrible. If you stay, leave plenty early. Might be different on a weekend show, but Friday night show was horrible with rush hour traffic. Also, there is a lot of chain style restaurant in the hotel area, but the ones I saw were all closed after the show (midnight). Did not see fast food either, except Arby's about a mile away across the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to concert with good rate!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We had very helpful friendly staff and hot tub was warm and rooms very clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in the quad cities

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced & great location. Excellent exercise room.
Cons: The hotel room walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbors. Not much fun if your going to bed early and expect a quiet nights sleep.
Location: great location on I-74 and you can reach any of the quad cities in 10 minutes.
Nice size room & new hdtv with nice reception. The road construction in town makes it hard to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

First time at this hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and neat. It's close to our family.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room. There wasn't a fan in the bathroom either.
Very nice accommodations and staff. East check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was really nice, breakfast was great. It was quiet and clean. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Momfrom Illinois

Great place

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean spacious excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean room and hallways.
Cons: Free breakfast. Ala carte food offerings over priced.
Location: Eat breakfast off campus. Too expensive at the hotel.
Why not free breakfast? Everyone else does, even lesser quality facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very uncomfortable bed

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short. Checked in, had dinner, and checked out next morning. Hotel was clean, convenient. No free breakfast. Beds hard and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Kristi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us when you were in the Quad Cities. I am so sorry that our beds were not comfortable during your stay. Thank you also for the great comments about the clean hotel. We appreciate you choosing the Courtyard!