Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Everything was great

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed
Location: close to the event we were attending in Moline. With a little searching there was plenty of places to eat and a decent variety to choose from.
Checked in or the weekend. Staff was kind and helpful getting us checked in quickly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Comfortable and Updated

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Nice, clean hotel with updated rooms, helpful staff and good amenities. I always know what level of service I can expect when I stay at a courtyard Marriott hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marquette, MI

Excellent staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We came in for a very large conference for the weekend. As overwhelmed as the staff was, they were very courteous and professional. We would definitely stay again and recommend to others. Thank you for your service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff was very friendly & facility was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel. Staff was very nice, but under staffed serving breakfast. I waited in line and then left because it was taking to long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clark

Very good stay!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The clerk was very help and attentive. The directions to our room were given very well. The room was very nice as well as the view from our hotel deck and when we went out and about all the stores were close and convenient; the restaurants as well. It was a very nice stay. It was nice that we got rate reduction for the room on the last day because of the snow storm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Racine

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Beautiful and reasonably priced hotel. Perfect for a last minute weekend getaway to the Quad Cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dayton, oh

Nicely decorated rooms

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The rooms where nicely redecorated recently. There is no longer free breakfasts at this Marriott hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington

Nice hotel for group stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very nice, clean & modern- however the chlorine was very strong in the pool. Many guests left coughing due to how strong it was. Also when I asked about breakfast when I checked in, I was told yes we could enjoy free breakfast but in the morning they told me breakfast was not included. Otherwise it was a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the comments regarding your recent stay at the Courtyard Bettendorf. I am so sorry that the chlorine in the pool was too strong. I will definitely ensure that I have our maintenance staff take a look at the chlorine level to ensure we are in line with our state recommendations. I am so sorry also for the confusion regarding breakfast. We will be sure to review with our front desk staff to ensure they are giving the proper information to all of our guests. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you will choose the Courtyard in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Everything about our stay was great with one minor exception, the bed could have been more comfortable. Staff was pleasant and rooms were very clean. Overall, it was worth the deal I got.