Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too far from the iwireless center

Posted Jan 26, 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed here overnight for a concert and were happy with the room. The woman at the front desk was very nice and welcoming, the room was clean, tv worked just fine, etc. The king sized bed was comfortable and the coffee maker they had in there was nice because it made a single cup for my boyfriend when we left that morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room close to hospital.

Posted Dec 20, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were hard and unlevel. Other than that good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angie from Chicago

Not so good

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but the bedding had big burn holes in the comforters. The room did not have an iron. We did get one but the ironing board had no padding on it so it made marks on the clothes. It was very noisy. Didn't get much sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean room

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Very clean and fresh smelling room.
Cons: The hot water had to run for 10 minutes before it warmed up and then was barely hot enough for a shower. Also the heater vibrated when running.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved it except the hot tub was out,that was a disappointment..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we had things going on.

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Close to our activities.
Cons: Breakfast menu, something hot like eggs, bacon, or sausage or pancakes.
Location: We had a dinner playhouse to do and Fall Foliage Cruise to go on so the motel was conveinent to drive too.
It was a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron from Minneapolis

Solid cheap place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I were there for an interview at St. Ambrose and it worked out really well. The price was right on the hotel for the couple nights we were there. It is an older hotel and not really updated on the inside except for the new flat screen TVs. Otherwise everything worked as well as it could have!