Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Only slept there.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Fairly quiet. Good shower water pressure.
Cons: Bathroom floor tile, cracked and sloped. room 212
Location: Lots of food, shopping nearby.
Nothing great. A bit run down. Bathroom floor tile broken, and tilted downward? Minimal breakfast, better than nothing. Didn't use hot tub or pool. As old as rooms are, I actually slept well, which is odd for me! Shower had good water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great experience!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The pool was the great! It was just the right temperature.
Our stay here was wonderful. So wonderful that we wish we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kirksville

Cheap hotel cheap price

Posted Mar 15, 2015
was a last minute reservation...was cheap decent room...ac barely worked glad it wasn't hot...beds a little firm but you get what you pay for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larissa from Clinton

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was a very nice stay. Front desk was very friendly and went out of their way to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
No hot water. Breakfast is severely limited.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Was not impressed.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Room had an odor. The hot water did not work in the shower, work in the sink so it wasn't out of hot water. When the front desk was told they just said "well we don't know until someone tells us, we will pass it on". Also no iron or ironing board in room, thank goodness our daughter stayed in next room and she had one, front desk just said sorry. No offer of discount or refund or anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from franklin, tn

nice stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. We were there for a wedding and this was just fine. No complaints. Staff nice, cleaners good, breakfast good for continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Illinois

Stayed for College visit

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Room was acceptable, older but clean. Pool area looked nice. Hot coffee and simple breakfast. Plenty of dining opportunities down the road. Good value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nlb

Cleanliness is underrated

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I personally had a wonderful stay. The key item for me is that the hotel & room are both well kept & clean. The decor- dated. However thats not important to me.The room was great. Very clean & nice. Mattress was in good shape. Had a fridge µwave though that was not included in the room description. Staff was very courteous & helpful.