Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Davenport, Iowa

Honeymoon/vacation

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and very clean. The housekeeping staff was very friendly.
Cons: If only the staff up front could be more receptive when checking someone in....I waited like 20 minutes to check in. The bottom of pool needs sanding
Location: Bettendorf, Iowa Not much close by...But there are restaurants and gas stations within a walking distance.
It was our honeymoon. I was already frustrated from planning our honeymoon. But when we got to the hotel, I noticed one of your employee was chatting away on the phone. We were NOT allowed to check in until she was done talking on the phone. The phone was supposed to be used for guests checking in, I thought. We were on our honeymoon and it was off to a rocky start which DID NOT make me happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went swimming

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Had fun swimming and playing with kids. Kids wanted time away so took swimming for two days
4 out of 5
Recommended
by erik from chicago

Great value

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, great price. Breakfast was good. Only complaint was pool room was a little cold and dirty, no hot tub. But with price we paid it was all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room, close to shopping, great staff. I would recommend for those on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Will

great stau

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was very convenient to interstate 74 and the shopping off of 53rd st . Very reasonably priced. Clean, basic room with a very decent breakfast. I would recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J.D. from Iowa

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our family always stay here when visting relatives

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: family friendly
we are used to this motel as the heartland and econo lodge. like complimentary breakfast, but wish they would go back to having popcorn at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient to I-74 exits & entrances

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in very late (close to midnight) - the manager was courteous and the check-in process was organized. The room was clean and comfortable at a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013