Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Staff very helpful. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel had a perfume smell trying to cover up smoking. Room was not clean. Did not leave any hand towels and washcloths when out. Bugs in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Fairfield Inn by Marriott. We highly value our guest's perceptions of their experience here, whether positive or negative. It is only through receiving candid observations from our guests like yourself, that we can achieve our objective of providing the best hotel experience in the Quad Cities region.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roseville, CA

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location. Clean, comfortable room. Breakfast options provided were excellent. All Staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: Extended hours for housekeeping (housekeeping staff leaves at 3 pm) would have been good for the day we had a late afternoon commitment.
Location: We were in the Quad Cities to attend a family wedding and other family-oriented activities. Visited St. Ambrose College.
We stayed at the property seven nights. Housekeeping and front desk staff friendly and efficient. Continental breakfast exceeded expectations. We had breakfast there each morning. Computer in lobby gave access to email and internet. Close to family in the Davenport/Bettendorf area, it met our requirements more than adequately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Des Moines

Don't Pass This By

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! All around. Staff, room, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean

Posted Apr 1, 2014
After driving for a very long time we got to the hotel and they did everything possible to get us in the room ASAP.