Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: everything
We really liked this hotel and will definitely use it when we are in the area. The rooms were clean, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast was awesome!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Okay accommodations

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Price was very reasonable for the Quad Cities hotel market.
Cons: this motel has very poor sound deadening. you can hear everything the people do next to and above you.
Location: Location is close to highways, a mall, and a number of restaurants.
Check in was slow, clerk seemed overwhelmed, perhaps new to the position?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Ava

Highest review I've ever given

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hassle free and loving it. Add bacon to the breakfast bar and it would be perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Moline, Il

Nice "Get Away" for Valentine's Day

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: It was clean and nice
Cons: Fix the tick in the heating system in room 304
Location: South Park Mall was nearby and nothing much else.
We arrived around 6 pm with pizza in hand. We asked if we could eat downstairs in the breakfast area and were told, yes. The front counter staff were very helpful and nice. We went swimming and the pool was very nice, (a bit small, but clean and nice. The concern was that when the 2 busses pulled in with college kids , that it was not going to be a peaceful night. Yes, it was a bit noisy until they went to bed, but overall, it was a relatively easy situation with minimal noise. There was a ticking in the heater in our room. That was annoying.and bothersome. We finally just shut it off to get rid of the noise. Breakfast was delightful, with the exception of again all those college kids taking up all the seats, so there was no place to sit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Tammy Gerneral Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you ,We are delighted that your stay with the Fairfield Inn Moline was enjoyable.. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kplumb from chicago, il

Its a ok place

Posted Feb 8, 2014
It was hot in the room turned on ac its febuary and 10 degrees out side but ac was broke
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Tammy Gerneral Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, for taking the time to give us your comments. I am truly sorry for the issues you had with your heater. We have addressed this issue to ensure that no other guest encounters the same issue. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy!

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Staff was very kind and breakfast was delicious!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for our 5 star rating on Expedia. I'm glad you found our hotel staff to be friendly during your stay. I'm also glad you found our new hot breakfast to be delicious! We look forward to welcoming you back if you return to the Moline area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient for my itenerary

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was overall ok. Shower needed to be cleaned more, but bedding was clean. Lots of tv channels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize about the shower cleanliness. I will be sure to review this issue with our housekeeping staff. We look forward to welcoming you back if you return to the Moline area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheree from Milwaukee

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was great. They even brushed the snow off our car!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Tammy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you , for taking the time to give us your comments. We strive to go above and beyond for our guests. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. .