Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quad Cities

Nice hotel, very clean room

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean
The staff was friendly, room very nice and clean and the breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was legit
Cons: better coffee, the coffee wasn't very caffeinated or tasty.
This hotel was clean and staff was helpful. They even had breakfast in to-go bags at the counter if you were checking out and didn't have time to make yourself a plate. Plenty of parking spaces and the food/lobby area was very comfortable to eat and meet family and friends that stopped by to visit us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Travel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room and helpful staff. Better than your typical breakfast. Definitely my hotel of choice when traveling to Muscatine. Always recommend to my co-workers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shanefrom Mo

hampton

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had 3 children with us and when they came to clean the room on the first day I told them it would be 30 mind and we'd be gone. The baby had a accident on the sheets of one of the beds. I took the complete bed sheets off one of the beds and set it on the floor. I left the other set on the bed because they were still clean. However, when we got up the next morning I saw the same accident on the bed. Nevertheless they put them right back on the bed and cleaned the shower and floors. It was a clean place to stay and was very close to where we needed to be. However, if you take the sheets off you would think they would have put clean ones on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ashland, Oregon

Front desk agent, Ashley

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great service. Friendly and efficient! Nice whirlpool and pool. Great breakfast and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kellyfrom West Des Moines Iowa

Very clean and nice quiet room.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel with aid of a gps. i was greeted and quickly given my room key card. The room was temp friendly, very clean, candy Worthers on my bed.next to the tv remote. I wasn't able to get the wifi to sinc with my computer. I was able to use the hot spot on my cell phone. I would have mentioned it to the desk but I needed to get to my nieces party. Over all I would stay there again.... Note this is a new building, the waffles stuck to the grill....lots of new equipment to break in....Orange juice wasn't very good...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Council Bluffs, Ia

Restful in Muscatine

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Relocate the blinking ceiling alarm
Location: Still recovering from some high water - but still quite easy to get around. Lovely Italian restaurant downtown.
Easy access from the highway. Friendly staff - very helpful. Room was clean. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They really do listen.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Breakfast has enough choices to meet our special diet needs. Last time we visited I mentioned they really needed more than 1 luggage cart, now have 2.
Location: The location by the highway is convenient. My wife and I often visit for the symphony but along the Mississippi there's a number of thing to do.
My wife and I have stayed at a number of hotels in the area and this one has been the most consistent from stay to stay with being reliably comfortable and able to accommodate our occasional odd requests. Extra towels, an extra suitcase rack for our room. They have coffee and fruit available any time of the day, cookies in the evenings. Swimming pool, exercise room, free wi-fi internet, wired internet you can upgrade the speed on which meets my business needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Timothyfrom Richmond, VA

A relatively new hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were at Thursday and Friday nights in late spring, we were surprised the hotel was almost empty. Room are clean, traffic is light. Breakfast was fresh but very simple, understandable given nearly no people was at the tables. The hotel is new, furniture and carpets had no smok stain many other hotels have.