Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast, friendly front desk, and clean rooms.
Cons: Cracked tiles on the bathroom floor.
Very good stay. Reasonably priced. Clean Rooms. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Kelly Martin GM, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We take pride in our hotel and I am very proud of my team as they do a great job in taking care of not only our guests themselves but our hotel as a whole. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Convenient location, clean

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Convenient location with easy access to highway. Clean facility. Breakfast options were average. Would stay at this facility again when visiting the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Kelly Martin GM, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your review! I like to hear how people enjoy our hotel and especially that they will return when they are in the area again! Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable room

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, well cared for
check in staff very pleasant and helpful. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travis from Peoria

nice

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff great neighborhood everything you need in walking distance was fantaatic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

cleand and comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
extemely clean commfortobable hotel. our only complaint is breakfast as far as the hot selection was not very good, the eggs were cold as they had been sitting there not sure how long, no option of bacon on all 3 mornings. the lady who looks after the breakfast not very friendly she seems to stand there and stare people down. No option of having tea, had to request it, not everyone drinks coffee in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abel from chicago

excelent

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quad Cities

Nice hotel, very clean room

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean
The staff was friendly, room very nice and clean and the breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was legit
Cons: better coffee, the coffee wasn't very caffeinated or tasty.
This hotel was clean and staff was helpful. They even had breakfast in to-go bags at the counter if you were checking out and didn't have time to make yourself a plate. Plenty of parking spaces and the food/lobby area was very comfortable to eat and meet family and friends that stopped by to visit us.