Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betty

Posted Jun 16, 2014
A very pleasant sta7y. I appreciated the close hotel to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry

Right location, right price!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We'd used other motels in the area, and due to booking problems,we had to go away from our prior motels. This was our best option, and it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best places I have stayed.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Hotel was a great location, very close to the airport and never heard any planes the whole time.
Cons: Can't think of a thing to change, would go back tomorrowl
Location: The with-in walking restaurtants had excellent food and service. Great experience for the five days I was there.
It was a pleasant surprise walking in to the hotel, very updated, clean, great customer service everyday, and the shuttle bus to and from the airport was excellent. The hot breakfast served each morning had a great variety of foods provided each morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We love to hear from our satisfied guests . We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buisness travel, flying out of Moline airport

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport.
Was a late arrival and early departure the next day. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2014 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Soybean from Portland, OR

Adequate accommodations

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The facilities and rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: Staff needs to be friendlier and interact with guests.
Location: Location is fairly accessible to everything we needed to get to.
The facilities and rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was well-stocked and tidy. Staff was unengaged from guests. It was a nice change from the Hampton Inn Chicago-O'Hare in that there was a microwave and refrigerator in our rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2014 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our hotel. We value your opinions and feedback. I apologize that the staff did not seem to engage with the guest. We are always striving to improve our service. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from london uk

Review

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Changing room shower by the pool
Excellent hotel, receptionist Shelley was very helpful Great value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear the Shelley was very helpful! We hope to see you the next time you are in Moline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better Than Most QC Hotels

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean. No cigarette smoke smell. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Location: Proximity to the airport is great. We walk there.
We have stayed at several different hotels in the Quad-Cities, most of them around the airport. One thing we have noticed at most of them is that, even though they have non-smoking rooms, the smell of old cigarette smoke is everywhere. But not at the Hampton Inn. It was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We visit the QCs about once a year and I expect we'll stay at the Hampton Inn next time. Also, it's so close to the airport that when we arrive late at night we actually just walk there and then walk back to airport in the morning to get our rental car, which saves us an extra day's charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear from our satisfied guests. We look forward to seeing you on your trip next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you on your next trip to the Quad City area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie H from Quad Cities

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot tub jets didn't work in pool area...but other than that...everything was very clean and very nice! Had adjoining rooms and it was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that the hot tub jets were not functioning at the time of your visit. We have fixed this problem and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The stay was nice

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.