Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great hotel! Will stay again! Very clean and friendly staff. Very comfy bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotel staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very nice hotel - clean, friendly staff. All that I expect from a Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Wow. Great hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Our room was huge. It was easy for us to set-up our son's crib in the corner and almost feel like we were in a separate room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is right next to the Moline airport which was why we stayed there- it made it easy to catch our early morning flight.
The hotel is almost brand new so the rooms and lobby were really nice. The staff at the front desk was exceedingly helpful when we checked-in and when I went down later to ask for some information.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Hotel is right on airport property and you can walk through airport parking lot to get to hotel and don't have to worry about shuttle. It is only a few hundred feet walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was accommodating throughout your stay. we hope to see you the next time you are in Moline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The view out the window ain't great, but who cares

Posted May 17, 2015
Room and beds were very comfortable. My usual gripe for hotels in this class is the noisy room air conditioner, but that's to be expected at this price point.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2015 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. When you stay with us, we want you to have a great nights rest in a clean and comfortable room. We are always looking for areas of improvement, and we will keep your comments in mind when considering possible guest room renovations in the future. We hope to see you the next time you are in Moline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Great place to stay

Posted May 5, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The room was very comfortable and the staff was top notch
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2015 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We love having you here and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Quad Cities Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TODD from S.E. Iowa

Great stay overall

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great. Very nice clean rooms. Only problem we had was nor enough parking in hotel parking lot. Come back to hotel after midnight and there was not any parking on the lot. We had to park out in the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review based on your recent stay at out hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. We are happy to report that all the snow has melted in our parking lot and we now have all of our parking spaces available. We love having you here and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Morgan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We love having you here and we look forward to a return visit.