Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quad City Luxury Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The Hotel is newly renovated. It is appealing, modern, very comfortable, offers excellent service and truly is the place to stay in the Quad Cities. We thoroughly enjoyed our time as guests at the hotel and would easily recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaron lynch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful place to stay. Very surprised by the excellent hotel and the surrounding area. The hotel is a rare gem. We plan on going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Business Meeting

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location, History of the Hotel
Location: Duck City Bistro, Deere Run Golf Course, John Deere Headquarters and museum.
Great location, one block from meeting location. Great staff at front desk during check-in. Excellent staff at restaurant during breakfast. Young lady that took care of us was very personable and did a very good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing place

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing. From Juan who picked me up from the airport to Mu Lu the amazing bellman. The restaurant was fantastic! This is the only place I would stay at in IA
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie S. from New England

Excellent and comfortable

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful high end hotel! Beautifully restored hotel with many amenities in the heart of downtown near the water. Beautifully appointed lobby. Self parking available. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald Hendrickson from Oshkosh

What a jewel!

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was by far the nicest hotel we've ever stayed at. Incredible ambience. Staff fell all over themselves trying to be of service. We were treated like we were royalty. Elegant, spotless, quiet, yet modern, large, tastefully decorated rooms. This experience, spanning over Christmas Day, made the holiday our best Christmas ever. Miss being there already. Would go back in a heartbeat. Do not miss the opportunity to stay here if you're ever traveling the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelley Boster from St. Louis

Most amazing hotel in davenport

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful decor. Lots of character. We visited a few weeks before Xmas and the decorations made it feel like a vacation more than a work trip. Service is outstanding. Very detail oriented. The bellhop to the bartender, front desk to housekeeping. You can tell they set a very high priority on making sure you have an incredible experience at their hotel. Best experience in davenport ever! Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Chicago

Amazing service & Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could not have been more pleased with the level of service at the front desk and bix bistro. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL hotel. Would stay here again and again!