Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

very nice stop on our bike tour

Posted Oct 31, 2014
staff friendly, room was nice, atrium with pool is cool, our room was very quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs to be updated

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything from the decor, beds, tv's, bathrooms
The beds were hard, the bathroom had mold, the walls were so thin you could hear everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandie from Detroit

Impressed!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very impressed with this hotel. The lobby and common areas are beautiful and the staff was kind and helpful. The pond and greenbelt were great fun for our 2 dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bella Donna-San Diego from San Diego

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in the middle of being sold. There is no restaurant on site. WiFi connection sucked. I felt it was a safe place to stay. The room was clean an comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The best thing about this hotel for me was the pond out back with a ton of ducks. It could be such a nice hotel with some upgrades. The staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: The TV is old tube type and needs to be replaced with flat screen with premium channels.
Enjoyed the stay, great breakfast, room was clean and quiet. They need to upgrade the TV to flat screen and offer premium channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don Reimer from Wichita, KS

Needs Work

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is an old motel that is showing it's age. While it is relatively clean, there are a lot of carpet stains in the lobby areas and also in the room. TV was very old and didn't work very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice option for staying in the Quad Cities. There was a golf tournament going on, and all of the more reasonably priced rooms were booked. Only about 25 minutes or so from downtown Davenport. Nice room. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels