Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des moines, iowa

Visiting sick family

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We got there late, ate from the deli, great food, gambled a little.....if I don't win an honest amount I don't come back the next day.....my only complaint was it was far too cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom davenport

Good hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Make sure you stay in the new north tower it's much better than the older south tower. Happy hour at Farrafays from 4-6pm is great. The buffet at Calipso is gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Get Away

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Checked in at the north tower only to find out that I was booked in the south tower. It was quite a walk for someone that just wanted to sleep.
Just needed a night out of town and this was a nice break. Room was very comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joycefrom Salt Lake City

A Winner

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay....would definitely return...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Hotel personell were excellent.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Gambling. Nice scenic drives. Museums and leclaire, Iowa where Pickers on TV is filmed.
Room was very clean. Hotel it self was not laid out well for handicap people. Location of room was next to pool. So after you left the carpeted hallway you hit wet tiles from pool people. When you are on a cane that can be a disaster. Also children going back and forth because of pool. That was only negative. The rest of stay was very nice. Maid even made a towel animal and there was free bottle water and coffee. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in not-so-nice neighborhood

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: outside streets and landscaping
Location: casino on premises; close to TPC golf course
Inside is very nice; outside needs a lot of attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom Missouri

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a room this pricey, definitely left something to be desired. The overall cleanliness of the common areas was fair at best. The room was dirty and trash from previous occupants was found. The beds didn't even have a bed skirt. The photos looked way better than reality. Go elsewhere!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JImfrom Bettendorf

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was worn out-sagging. I felt like I was sleeping in a hammock. I reported it at the desk when I checked out.