Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Third Lake, IL

Friendliest staff i have ever met

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We stayed the weekend for a concert in town. Very helpful staff for getting us around town. Just fyi when booking request an in room fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Emilie, we appreciate you taking the time to review us! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Its ok - nothing special here - buffet is not great, room was clean, vending machines out of order on three floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

People with dogs stay in South Tower

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was informed that the rate that you pay on here is for the North Tower, which from the reviews is significantly better than the South Tower. The South Tower is closer to the casino and the pool, though. I was bringing a dog and those with dogs have to stay in the South Tower. The front desk manager was very accommodating when I expressed concern about my rate. Bottom line: Plan to stay in the South Tower if you are bringing a dog and make sure you don't pay North Tower rates. I'm impressed with the service and I had fun at the casino. Overall it was a good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Illinois

never again

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
non smoking room smelled like smoke no 42'' tv old 26'' got charged twice 4 room still trying to straighten thus out overall no more Isle 4 me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des moines, iowa

Visiting sick family

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We got there late, ate from the deli, great food, gambled a little.....if I don't win an honest amount I don't come back the next day.....my only complaint was it was far too cold
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brucefrom owen

ok

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom davenport

Good hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Make sure you stay in the new north tower it's much better than the older south tower. Happy hour at Farrafays from 4-6pm is great. The buffet at Calipso is gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathyfrom Sterling Illinois

Nice hotel great service

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice everyone was pleasant I would stay there again and recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Capri Isle

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Get Away

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Checked in at the north tower only to find out that I was booked in the south tower. It was quite a walk for someone that just wanted to sleep.
Just needed a night out of town and this was a nice break. Room was very comfortable.